Estrangable 5th Gear May 29, 2013 Share May 29, 2013 What a good doctor - posting patient condition on twitter - "A medical student could be in trouble after mocking a young patient for apparently getting pregnant five times and undergoing three abortions. The 22-year-old woman, who describes herself on her Facebook profile as a final-year student in the Yong Loo Lin School of Medicine at the National University of Singapore (NUS), broke the doctor ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic May 29, 2013 Share May 29, 2013 these young people donno what they thinking you see mcf people here, nobody talk about their work just come in sing song play guitar talk coock professional is professional job tlak coock is talk coock cannot see the difference ah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic May 29, 2013 Share May 29, 2013 (edited) these young people donno what they thinking you see mcf people here, nobody talk about their work just come in sing song play guitar talk coock professional is professional job tlak coock is talk coock cannot see the difference ah Maybe she just share it with friends but Stomper share it with the public. IMO both med student and Stomper are no angels. Edited May 29, 2013 by Watwheels Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic May 29, 2013 Share May 29, 2013 Maybe she just share it with friends but Stomper share it with the public. IMO both med student and Stomper are no angels. cannot share with firends one lah, you see, now her friend sabo her, go share everywhere wokr is work, tcss is tcss, must seperate one this one is work ethic, all young people must respect work ethic if there any kpkb, just verbally do among close friends lor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sosaria Twincharged May 29, 2013 Share May 29, 2013 cannot share with firends one lah, you see, now her friend sabo her, go share everywhere wokr is work, tcss is tcss, must seperate one this one is work ethic, all young people must respect work ethic if there any kpkb, just verbally do among close friends lor Yup, I don't think it's suitable to share company confidential happenings to friends. Or maybe I don't have such close friends, I don't know. Sharing verbally is not so bad, but on the internet... is the absolute worst thing to do! This kind of IQ can qualify for med school?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Windwaver Turbocharged May 29, 2013 Share May 29, 2013 cannot share with firends one lah, you see, now her friend sabo her, go share everywhere wokr is work, tcss is tcss, must seperate one this one is work ethic, all young people must respect work ethic if there any kpkb, just verbally do among close friends lor I agree on that part on work ethics. I find that although not all but the younger generation (those in their early 20s) are simply too protected in many ways to the extend that they fail to realize what is important and what is not. However, we cannot just shift the blame to them, a lot of these 'faults' also come from parents. In summary, high level of education and care doesn't necessarily mean better human beings Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icedbs Turbocharged May 29, 2013 Share May 29, 2013 Maybe she just share it with friends but Stomper share it with the public. IMO both med student and Stomper are no angels. Twitter, facebook, etc.....all these are problematic. It induces people to get carried way talking about their jobs when chatting with their friends. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Estrangable 5th Gear May 29, 2013 Author Share May 29, 2013 Maybe she just share it with friends but Stomper share it with the public. IMO both med student and Stomper are no angels. confidential data cannot be shared with friends.... how about if your doc post your personal data such as the size of your dick with friends, how will you feel?? of cos, if u are way above average....u may not mind it Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator May 29, 2013 Share May 29, 2013 Patient confidentiality must be respected I am sure none of u want any of us to discuss your ailment online? Not ethical. Really wat happens in hospital or your health is your own private matter Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator May 29, 2013 Share May 29, 2013 Of discussed as a medical board issue is ok among professionals or routine reviews For coffee shop talk strict no no Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator May 29, 2013 Share May 29, 2013 strawberry? [laugh] Patient confidentiality must be respected I am sure none of u want any of us to discuss your ailment online? Not ethical. Really wat happens in hospital or your health is your own private matter Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soho 4th Gear May 29, 2013 Share May 29, 2013 Patient confidentiality must be respected I am sure none of u want any of us to discuss your ailment online? Not ethical. Really wat happens in hospital or your health is your own private matter I agreed that patient confidentiality is important. However, I don't understand why would hospital release these information to the insurance companies. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator May 29, 2013 Share May 29, 2013 If the indiv toks and ask help is ok... Like jman n his lausai But to share his frequency no right Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator May 29, 2013 Share May 29, 2013 If the indiv toks and ask help is ok... Like jman n his lausai But to share his frequency no right share frequency is still ok, but dun share how many pimples on my buttock Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator May 29, 2013 Share May 29, 2013 share frequency is still ok, but dun share how many pimples on my buttock Or that u hv extra vagina Porker saw Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic May 29, 2013 Share May 29, 2013 self destructing a career even before it's started Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic May 29, 2013 Share May 29, 2013 self destructing a career even before it's started thankfully. with such a character... better not have her as a doctor. unless she is those JAV type. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Estrangable 5th Gear May 29, 2013 Author Share May 29, 2013 thankfully. with such a character... better not have her as a doctor. unless she is those JAV type. Nah, NUS will probably give a verbal warning la... then allow to continue her studies. Standard reply from NUS ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...