Darthrevan Supercharged May 29, 2013 Share May 29, 2013 Our society is pathetic. In Taiwan, nobody sit on the priority seats no matter how pack the trains were. Here we have people arguing over seats. This is really sad. indeed..our society still has a long way before becoming a 1st world..for now its still a 3rd world nation ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic May 29, 2013 Share May 29, 2013 old ppl nowadays no respect Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sp4wn Turbocharged May 29, 2013 Share May 29, 2013 Reminds me of this "Polite Ah Lian" incident Ah Lian didnt notice auntie was standing in front of her but when she noticed, she stood up right away and gave up her seat. Auntie not happy the seat was offered "late", so took out her hp and want to take ah lian's photo which ended up in a shouting match. i remember this ah lian Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator May 29, 2013 Author Share May 29, 2013 old ppl nowadays no respect See my signature Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic May 29, 2013 Share May 29, 2013 MRT nowadays very happening. I think sell away my car and take train liao. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vega Turbocharged May 29, 2013 Share May 29, 2013 didn't know you like to take in type of pictures. But can post more? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged May 29, 2013 Share May 29, 2013 We have a long way to go in terms giving up seats on public transport. In Taiwan, even if the whole train/bus is full, the priority seats will be empty if there are no elderly/pregnant/injured/adult with kids on the bus. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahseng 5th Gear May 29, 2013 Share May 29, 2013 seebeh funny. but damn childish ey when people get in a heated argument. Spitting and must have the last say....hahahaha 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Altivo 3rd Gear May 29, 2013 Share May 29, 2013 U're one of those regular contributers in the "Snipe Thread" at SBF right? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic May 29, 2013 Share May 29, 2013 boh liao lar Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic May 29, 2013 Share May 29, 2013 U're one of those regular contributers in the "Snipe Thread" at SBF right? not me lar Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic May 29, 2013 Share May 29, 2013 where are the other peekture? where the upskirt one? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic May 29, 2013 Share May 29, 2013 where are the other peekture? where the upskirt one? you want to hai tio ban ah sbf there alot mah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Altivo 3rd Gear May 29, 2013 Share May 29, 2013 where are the other peekture? where the upskirt one? or the downblouse one! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rncw 5th Gear May 29, 2013 Share May 29, 2013 short skirt.....can beo the bush...fap fap fap Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic May 29, 2013 Share May 29, 2013 ok lah ok lah http://www.youtube.com/channel/UC7Seg4LCW3fsIrC-EWNwp0g Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic May 29, 2013 Share May 29, 2013 Wah heppening Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dleodleo Twincharged May 29, 2013 Share May 29, 2013 Sometimes the priority seats may cause misunderstanding. That time, I took the MRT and a strong and big size old indian woman around early 60s or late 50s enter the train and immediately she turned to a young lady sitting on the priority seat and said: young lady, can you let me have the seat? The woman was about to stand up and let her have the seat and her friend beside her said: She is pregnant! Then that indian woman so paiseh. whahaahahahahaha. It is true she is pregnant lor I can see her stomach when she stand up. Although not very big. End up the passenger sitting beside the pregnant woman gave up her seat to the strong old lady. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...