Another stressful incident on the MRT!

wrong topic, why stressful leh? -_-

Thanks, but I always try not to start new thread, so just add it here.

Maybe still stressful, for those watching the show? [laugh] [laugh]

One more...and with video! [thumbsup][laugh]

Couple get lovey-dovey on train -- and even put their hands underneath each others' shirts-

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/this-urban-jungle/couple-get-lovey-dovey-on-train-and-even-put-their-hands-under-each-others-shirts

Thanks, but I always try not to start new thread, so just add it here.

Maybe still stressful, for those watching the show? [laugh]

One more...and with video! [thumbsup]

Couple get lovey-dovey on train -- and even put their hands underneath each others' shirts-

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/this-urban-jungle/couple-get-lovey-dovey-on-train-and-even-put-their-hands-under-each-others-shirts

Any possibility he could be one of us here [confused]

Over stressed.....Ahjason [sly] Staff69 [rolleyes] Mockingbirdie [jawdrop]

Any possibility he could be one of us here [confused]

Over stressed.....Ahjason [sly] Staff69 [rolleyes] Mockingbirdie [jawdrop]

哪贝 me go for quality one hor [:)]

That gal legs like 猪脚 tell me how to makan

If These type ok still can [:p]

post-131345-0-96818800-1427731768.jpg

Edited by Staff69

哪贝 me go for quality one hor [:)]

That gal legs like 猪脚 tell me how to makan

If These type ok still can [:p]

attachicon.gifimagesTJHIXZ9O.jpg

Sorry lah....... [wave] ......just my wild [idea] guessing, I didn't know [confused] you are in ISO14000 standard with highest quality control porocesses..... :huh: ....

I consumer. That why i leave the qc to mamasan.😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆

Me always unlucky with mamasan picks, all most all come close up and I smells [dizzy] breath [:/]:wacko:

Edited by 2BDriver

attachicon.gifab9tsOM.gif

this type is it [:p]:D:D

Yar lor Yar lor ............ Self pick is always safer with my humble request, 小 姐,不 好 意 思, 请 你。。 抬 高 双 手, 张 开 口,转 两 圈,好 吗 ? [laugh]:D[:p]

bro bro, give you close up :D click and enjoy

:o Wah ! Very HARD [:/] to believe :blink: leh...............

Edited by 2BDriver

Aiyo.... see so much of R-rated here :))

very stress for Mod :D

later, he no choice but to close this thread..

Let's keep to the topic lah :D

Didn't she appear on some channel u show last month to clarify things in some talk show?

Wa bro. Can you see things that I can't? Thought there's only one picture in article or were you at the scene?

Ha..ha..ha..... full cabin and she treid to board ... [shakehead]

Now the whole train passengers have to off load and delayed, all because one one woman ... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]