Another stressful incident on the MRT!

Like a boss: Man takes up 5 seats on MRT and gets annoyed when staff tries to wake him-

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/what-bugs-me/like-a-boss-man-sleeps-on-mrt-and-gets-annoyed-when-smrt-staff-wakes-him-up

Man pins down thief who tried to steal his handphone outside Boon Lay MRT station-

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/this-urban-jungle/man-pins-down-thief-who-tried-to-steal-his-handphone-outside-boon-lay-mrt-station

Edited by Mercs

Like a boss: Man takes up 5 seats on MRT and gets annoyed when staff tries to wake him-

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/what-bugs-me/like-a-boss-man-sleeps-on-mrt-and-gets-annoyed-when-smrt-staff-wakes-him-up

This one look like FW drunk ... [crazy]

Too bad, he thought that the woman beside would unzip his pants .... :a-m1524:

http://www.mycarforum.com/topic/2698858-what-would-you-do/page-3?do=findComment&comment=5489704

Edited by Picnic06

This one look like FW drunk ... [crazy]

Too bad, he thought that the woman beside would unzip his pants .... :a-m1524:

http://www.mycarforum.com/topic/2698858-what-would-you-do/page-3?do=findComment&comment=5489704

Haha, u guys are funny!

I always have a good laugh reading some of the postings, thanks!

It's members like you that makes this forum lively and fun. [thumbsup]

And ya...enjoyed the Tiko pics too! :x [laugh]

Have a wonderful evening guys! :)

This one easy lah, line up your arse directly in his face and let go one big one.

Edited by Mercs
  • Praise 11

You never give him a tight slap arrrrrrrrrrr...........

Yah lor, after kenna slapped on the right cheek...that's why his head is not balanced and tilted to his left.

These offers for newborns are still a thing, apparently.

My friends just had their first kid a few weeks ago, Eurasian/Chinese mix. Because the wife is Chinese she followed the traditional 1-month confinement thing and the confinement lady said she got buyer offering 30k for the baby because of the mix-blood (the baby girl got the father's Eurasian features).

Needless to say they got rid of the confinement lady asap and understood why she was taking pictures of the baby on her handphone a few days before that.

These offers for newborns are still a thing, apparently.

My friends just had their first kid a few weeks ago, Eurasian/Chinese mix. Because the wife is Chinese she followed the traditional 1-month confinement thing and the confinement lady said she got buyer offering 30k for the baby because of the mix-blood (the baby girl got the father's Eurasian features).

Needless to say they got rid of the confinement lady asap and understood why she was taking pictures of the baby on her handphone a few days before that.

Should had confined that woman and refer to police. She could be one of those 'baby' racketeer ... :yuush:

Yah lor, after kenna slapped on the right cheek...that's why his head is not balanced and tilted to his left.

bro, he kena slapped on left side lah . . . [laugh]

Oops. Hope nobody rendered help with the wrong cheek then. :a-popcorn:

Should had confined that woman and refer to police. She could be one of those 'baby' racketeer ... :yuush:

Yeah well then it becomes a he said/she said situation, I don't know if the new parents wanted to deal with all of that stress so they just got rid of her.

Oops. Hope nobody rendered help with the wrong cheek then. :a-popcorn:

Next time my turn I will give AY a punch in his nose, you guys no need to clarifying left or right already [rolleyes]