Thaiyotakamli Supersonic September 20, 2014 Share September 20, 2014 Sorry to say there are still a lot of f**ked up racists in Singapore. Human are racist by nature, they do differentiate people Difference is that one is by heart and mostly by actions. call me hum-ji, but I wouldn't dare to antagonize local Indians. They all look very fierce Am I racist ? Unless u r with many people or else be it indian malay or ang moh, size big or small, i wont hum ji one ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mercs Hypersonic December 17, 2014 Share December 17, 2014 http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/this-urban-jungle/man-calls-police-after-brawl-with-uncle-on-train Man calls police after brawl with uncle on train Posted on 17 December 2014 | 26,269 views | 25 comments A man called the Police after a dispute between him and a few elderly men on a train recently. A clip of the video was posted on All Singapore Stuff today. The clip starts of with some passengers moving away from the brawl, while a few others helped to separate the men involved in the fight. Even after this, one of the elderly men tries to hit a young man, who has taken his handphone out at this point. While the other commuters restrain him, the young man makes call to the Police and starts describing the incident to them. While he is doing so, the elderly men hurl vulgarities and taunts at him. 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tjkbeluga 5th Gear December 17, 2014 Share December 17, 2014 Today in the train, a muscular malay guy was like looking for a fight as he get out of the train. He signalled rudely to those blocking him in front, which is inevitable as it's peak period. One guy in the 50s looked at him like what's going on and he buay song, keep staring back as he walk out, waiting for him to stare back and would probably pounce if the older guy look back. Really disgusted, macam like so muscular, people should be afraid of him... Pui! 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
macrosszero Turbocharged December 17, 2014 Share December 17, 2014 (edited) Its so funny that nowadays the handphone has become a weapon to bring shame to your opponents. Wait till Google Glass hits the mainstream...... we will see the rise, not of keyboard warriors, but handphone warriors and spectacles warriors. Edited December 17, 2014 by Macrosszero 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toyota82 4th Gear January 15, 2015 Share January 15, 2015 Wonder why this guy don't just stand up and move away. http://youtu.be/mUjPBZqzkvg 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mercs Hypersonic January 30, 2015 Share January 30, 2015 What's he doing? Man keeps moving his legs suspiciously as he sits next to woman on train- http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/this-urban-jungle/whats-he-doing-man-keeps-wriggling-in-his-seat-to-shift-closer-to-woman-on-train 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged January 30, 2015 Share January 30, 2015 Morale of the story on both video above is, singaporean will not give up the seat even if they were molested.. They enjoy sitting more than anything else.. Stand up is like asking them to die.. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hydrocarbon Turbocharged January 30, 2015 Share January 30, 2015 Those people will pick targets to vent their anger one. See you a bit soft or weak, they will let go their vocab. The only way is to be fiercer than them. Like that they will diam diam and not do anything. Let go vocab I don't care, they want shout, let them look like they're crazy. But if start whacking, must be many times fiercer. Assuming she really hit into the man and then scolded him, I think this type of woman is worse than a whore. If I were in the train or the one who got scolded, I would have given her a piece of my mind as well. But my Chinese definitely not as good as his. Hey bro, nothing wrong with whores. It's just a profession. In fact, I'm a whore too, whore to my boss who pays me too little for what I'm doing. He still gets "usage" of my skills / knowledge / body when I'm in his company. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic January 31, 2015 Share January 31, 2015 Wonder why this guy don't just stand up and move away. http://youtu.be/mUjPBZqzkvg Gotcha is back. This is a teaser and hoping to go viral to create more publicity. But the acting is really bad. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mercs Hypersonic January 31, 2015 Share January 31, 2015 'Poly grad' auntie says students from lousy school shouldn't bother talking to her- http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/this-urban-jungle/poly-grad-auntie-says-students-from-lousy-school-shouldnt-bother-talking-to-her 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mercs Hypersonic March 17, 2015 Share March 17, 2015 On purpose? Middle-aged man exposes his private parts to commuters on train- http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/this-urban-jungle/on-purpose-middle-aged-man-exposes-his-private-parts-to-commuters-on-train 10 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic March 17, 2015 Share March 17, 2015 On purpose? Middle-aged man exposes his private parts to commuters on train- http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/this-urban-jungle/on-purpose-middle-aged-man-exposes-his-private-parts-to-commuters-on-train Maybe his pants got no zip and thats why need to cut a hole for peeing On a sidenote, not really interesting in a man private parts leh 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic March 17, 2015 Share March 17, 2015 @radx out again 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator March 17, 2015 Author Share March 17, 2015 @radx out again Not @chowyunfatt meh? Airing his birdie 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic March 17, 2015 Share March 17, 2015 Not @chowyunfatt meh? Airing his birdie A few times birdies came out to play. Why no pussy? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kklim Supercharged March 17, 2015 Share March 17, 2015 These few days very hot, yah? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged March 18, 2015 Share March 18, 2015 Not @chowyunfatt meh? Airing his birdie 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator March 18, 2015 Author Share March 18, 2015 cap39854.jpg Dun tok bird la... Long time no disturb u ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...