Candylim Neutral Newbie May 31, 2013 Share May 31, 2013 Removing the priority seats is not possible, its the garhman's showcase of letting ppl know they have done this for our society even knowing it has back fired. My take, is more effective education to allow singaporeans more pride in giving up their seats to the needy den forcing it down their throat which I think sinkies can do it. Bui bui is buay song of giving up his seat, which he is own right maybe he just got that seat from the last stop and Ah Pek buay song bui bui not giving the seat to him, could have happened to him many times and this time flares up. Happen to my wife many years ago when she was carrying my first child, her stomach doesnt show much of her pregnancy, this fat capable lady insisted on the priority seat, until my wife stood up den she backed away. It's so true...Singaporeans mostly nvr sit on priority seats but suddenly one pinoy or ah tiong come along and even see pregnant lady oso never give up seat one. At least ah neh know how to have a bit of courtesy :angry: ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hanan_ho 2nd Gear May 31, 2013 Share May 31, 2013 Removing the priority seats is not possible, its the garhman's showcase of letting ppl know they have done this for our society even knowing it has back fired. My take, is more effective education to allow singaporeans more pride in giving up their seats to the needy den forcing it down their throat which I think sinkies can do it. Bui bui is buay song of giving up his seat, which he is own right maybe he just got that seat from the last stop and Ah Pek buay song bui bui not giving the seat to him, could have happened to him many times and this time flares up. Happen to my wife many years ago when she was carrying my first child, her stomach doesnt show much of her pregnancy, this fat capable lady insisted on the priority seat, until my wife stood up den she backed away. I dunno why but most of the ppl sitting on priority seats shouldn't be sitting there one lor... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wasted 1st Gear May 31, 2013 Share May 31, 2013 Should just have a priorty cabin! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PSP415 Supersonic May 31, 2013 Share May 31, 2013 (edited) er.....jialat. Already only ONE priority seat so much drama, if it's one whole CABIN, wait end up with i-spit-you, you-spit-me contest amongst those who "qualify" and those "not qualified" commuters. Think better to educate people to be more gracious and not spread germs so freely. On a lighter note, not the cigarette kind of lighter, perhaps those disqualified "seaters" on priority seats will be ejected to Mars? Since these do not know how to be human, maybe they happier there. Kidding..... Safe ride Cheers Edited May 31, 2013 by PSP415 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hydrocarbon Turbocharged May 31, 2013 Share May 31, 2013 It's so true...Singaporeans mostly nvr sit on priority seats but suddenly one pinoy or ah tiong come along and even see pregnant lady oso never give up seat one. At least ah neh know how to have a bit of courtesy :angry: Agreed, majority of the times I've witnessed, the pinoys or ah tiongs will rush for the priority seats. They seem to be more kiasu than Singaporeans. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rayleigh 6th Gear May 31, 2013 Share May 31, 2013 Agreed, majority of the times I've witnessed, the pinoys or ah tiongs will rush for the priority seats. They seem to be more kiasu than Singaporeans. I take train home in weekdays. I see pinoys most often. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hydrocarbon Turbocharged May 31, 2013 Share May 31, 2013 I take train home in weekdays. I see pinoys most often. Most often hear PRC accents though. More than pinoys. Might be coz they speak way louder too. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hanan_ho 2nd Gear May 31, 2013 Share May 31, 2013 Agreed, majority of the times I've witnessed, the pinoys or ah tiongs will rush for the priority seats. They seem to be more kiasu than Singaporeans. I've actually seen these basket cases shove ppl aside just to get a seat...kiasu until cannot man. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jajoba123 3rd Gear June 10, 2013 Share June 10, 2013 Sorry, have to hijacked this post bcos can't create a new topic. I extract this from another website, somebody poo poo on the bus and one of them step on it without knowing it. Those who step on poo poo before knows how it felt like, slippery, but not those wet soil slippery, is a poo poo slippery very disgusting. i already felt like vomiting now. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic June 10, 2013 Share June 10, 2013 Sorry, have to hijacked this post bcos can't create a new topic. I extract this from another website, somebody poo poo on the bus and one of them step on it without knowing it. Those who step on poo poo before knows how it felt like, slippery, but not those wet soil slippery, is a poo poo slippery very disgusting. i already felt like vomiting now. whoa!!! who pang sai in train power man!!! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sp4wn Turbocharged June 10, 2013 Share June 10, 2013 Sorry, have to hijacked this post bcos can't create a new topic. I extract this from another website, somebody poo poo on the bus and one of them step on it without knowing it. Those who step on poo poo before knows how it felt like, slippery, but not those wet soil slippery, is a poo poo slippery very disgusting. i already felt like vomiting now. what the .. fark. ok. i rather take an hour long traffic jam vs stepping in human poop. geez whats wrong with people??? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jajoba123 3rd Gear June 10, 2013 Share June 10, 2013 sorry, i think this is on the bus, not train. also i think the one poo poo must be vegetarian, color is light yellowish. from my 2 years past observation during my poo poo session, if ate chicken, poo poo is darker, n normally the most smelly one. pork, fish, is ok still. i've to reveal my little dirty secret here, am a avid runner and i did poo poo half way on east coast park, the strectch close to the villa, lucky is at nite. u know when running east coast park, the wind is stronger than inland, then your stomach masuk angin, then u felt like poo poo half way no matter how u try to resists is like volcano, want to explode. i always joke with my other runners friends, poo poo is part of my running routine. in fact after poo poo i can run much faster. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tjkbeluga 5th Gear June 10, 2013 Share June 10, 2013 My take? I don't even sit there in the first place so I avoid any potentially awkward situation. Why tempt fate? That's why sometimes, despite that the train is quite crowded, you do see empty an seat and a bunch of guys just crowd around it.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Celicar Turbocharged June 10, 2013 Share June 10, 2013 sorry, i think this is on the bus, not train. also i think the one poo poo must be vegetarian, color is light yellowish. from my 2 years past observation during my poo poo session, if ate chicken, poo poo is darker, n normally the most smelly one. pork, fish, is ok still. i've to reveal my little dirty secret here, am a avid runner and i did poo poo half way on east coast park, the strectch close to the villa, lucky is at nite. u know when running east coast park, the wind is stronger than inland, then your stomach masuk angin, then u felt like poo poo half way no matter how u try to resists is like volcano, want to explode. i always joke with my other runners friends, poo poo is part of my running routine. in fact after poo poo i can run much faster. Thanks for info. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sp4wn Turbocharged June 10, 2013 Share June 10, 2013 Thanks for info. more like thanks for too much info/. now cant go east coast without worrying about stepping in human poo in east coast park .. lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic June 10, 2013 Share June 10, 2013 the baby looking also blur liao Very bad baby nurturing Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jajoba123 3rd Gear June 10, 2013 Share June 10, 2013 more like thanks for too much info/. now cant go east coast without worrying about stepping in human poo in east coast park .. lol don't worry, not on the track, behind bushes, n will cover with sands, readily available. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Solar Turbocharged June 10, 2013 Share June 10, 2013 like this auntie was there earlier poo ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...