Mockngbrd Supersonic May 29, 2013 Share May 29, 2013 haha i o u ... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vega Turbocharged May 29, 2013 Share May 29, 2013 IMO, The old man was at fault for berating at the young man even when he was given a seat on the train. That was until the young man started spitting on the old man... if you look at the 2.10 min mark, its the old man that spit at the younger man first. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sagara 4th Gear May 29, 2013 Share May 29, 2013 Is her leg too long or the skirt too short??? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kamikaze89 2nd Gear May 29, 2013 Share May 29, 2013 imagine the ah pui says: i need the seat because i am fat. lol 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Celicar Turbocharged May 29, 2013 Share May 29, 2013 I took an internal flight in China and witnessed a Chinese local spit on the plane carpet, and then used his shoes to rub his spit into the carpet so that it can't be seen. Champion. Garmen say must welcome, make them feel at home and integrate them. Better if they serve in RC. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zniper 2nd Gear May 29, 2013 Share May 29, 2013 so funny... like staged lor... idiot person there hogging the seat... tink he mayb got someting wrong one... but his england like quite perfect leh... lol 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic May 29, 2013 Share May 29, 2013 All these craps started when some smart guy introduced the priority seats to the train....as long as other care to give away seats to those in need is good enuff....why must set a special priority seat. I fully agreed with you here. ANY seat can be a priority seat as well. Proper public education i am sure we can see more commuters willing to offer their seat instead only the priority seat. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Berncsp76 6th Gear May 29, 2013 Share May 29, 2013 I took an internal flight in China and witnessed a Chinese local spit on the plane carpet, and then used his shoes to rub his spit into the carpet so that it can't be seen. Champion. He never pang sai on the carpet already good liao... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nicholas 5th Gear May 29, 2013 Share May 29, 2013 (edited) I fully agreed with you here. ANY seat can be a priority seat as well. Proper public education i am sure we can see more commuters willing to offer their seat instead only the priority seat. SGreans always too engrossed in their phones, then see pregnant lady or old uncle/auntie suddenly fall asleep. So have priority seats will make them paiseh and give up their seats. Edited May 29, 2013 by Nicholas 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged May 29, 2013 Share May 29, 2013 I didn't notice that, but still the comment about 'kudos to the guy who spit on the old man' is terrible thing to say. If someone spit on me, i cannot guarantee that he will die but I promise I will try. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cerealkiller 1st Gear May 29, 2013 Share May 29, 2013 just apologize and swap seats (not swap saliva) grumble old man ? apologize ... grumble grumble ? apologize again ... Elderly people, just close one eye and every thing quiet down. for those who said the old man deserves, what if that was your grandfather, father, uncle get bullied on train, you hammer relative or racist-shouting-idiot ? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Celicar Turbocharged May 29, 2013 Share May 29, 2013 just apologize and swap seats (not swap saliva) grumble old man ? apologize ... grumble grumble ? apologize again ... Elderly people, just close one eye and every thing quiet down. for those who said the old man deserves, what if that was your grandfather, father, uncle get bullied on train, you hammer relative or racist-shouting-idiot ? This kind of what if what if argument is getting dated lah, pls. We are talking about THIS particular uncle. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ihave3Ballz 2nd Gear May 29, 2013 Share May 29, 2013 We all know that old people can be grouchy annoying people. That we all know. What surprises me is this so called young or middle age man want to argue with a grouchy old man? The right thing to do is to show a deaf ear and ignore the grouchy old fart. But no, he has to argue all the way and shout "racist, racist, racist" It seem this man is a born loser in life and so he needs to defends himself in public to feed whatever ego he has left in him. So small he is. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueOldMan 1st Gear May 29, 2013 Share May 29, 2013 The younger one damn comical in both his expression & speech Now he is "famous" maybe JN can recuit this chap for his movies that folks have to ah ka bin qi qi over a freaking priority seat. Got spitting some more... Jus for laugh ya The way u talked Sound like one from the JN family Hahaha 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maz0608 3rd Gear May 30, 2013 Share May 30, 2013 The younger man is wrong on every single count. The elderly man is no better. He should have just accepted the seat next to the tua bui instead of insisting on the priorty seat. Like the tua bui said, it is not stated in the law that he must give up the priorty seat for someone who needed it more. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear May 30, 2013 Share May 30, 2013 If someone spit on me, i cannot guarantee that he will die but I promise I will try. +1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear May 30, 2013 Share May 30, 2013 Jus for laugh ya The way u talked Sound like one from the JN family Hahaha hahah... bugger damn funny.. YOU RLACIST! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic May 30, 2013 Share May 30, 2013 The elderly man is no better. He should have just accepted the seat next to the tua bui instead of insisting on the priorty seat. Like the tua bui said, it is not stated in the law that he must give up the priorty seat for someone who needed it more. The oldman could be chiding the ah pui should be the one giving up the seat instead of the young man instead. Young gen like the ah pui, buay song. I say shame on Ah pui. Bystanders should also chide on ah pui, for not giving seat to old man, instead of myob. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...