Another pic of someone who cant park

Yixiang1

On 5/29/2013 at 6:24 AM, Darryn said:

NZ lah....used to park passenger door to passenger door was the only way to allow space for driver to come out....was just the way it was done - almost the whole lot would be like that

Your picture is wrong leh. You showed LHS driving!

On 5/29/2013 at 7:11 AM, Mockngbrd said:

this one understandable, if the rear valence gets scuffed, its 5 figures to replace.

But his front may get scraped by folks like Mustank not paying attention bec bio-ing XMMs more jialat right? [laugh][laugh]

On 5/29/2013 at 5:36 AM, Darryn said:

When I was at Uni this was how we used to park - otherwise the lots were not big enough

lloks like 69 [:p]

On 5/29/2013 at 7:22 AM, Vulcann said:

But his front may get scraped by folks like Mustank not paying attention bec bio-ing XMMs more jialat right? [laugh][laugh]

wow, this one extreme case....exceed the front line by almost 1 metre? [laugh]

On 5/29/2013 at 7:22 AM, Vulcann said:

wahhhhh you dont anyhow say me

i got no marnie this guy :wacko::blink::ph34r:[bigcry]

On 5/29/2013 at 7:26 AM, Mustank said:

wahhhhh you dont anyhow say me

i got no marnie this guy :wacko::blink::ph34r:[bigcry]

Aiyo no $$$ run road lo can some more later brag to beer buddies you "kissed" a million-dollar supercar mah [laugh][laugh]

  On 5/29/2013 at 6:12 AM, Leslielai said:

Apologies if I may come across as sexist but driving/parking standards differ very greatly between males and females.

In many instances where the female driver is guilty of careless,reckless,inconsiderate (or whatever you call it) driving/parking, they still think they are right.

A show of hands from the bros who agree please [laugh] [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

OI we girls can drive properly okay!! [laugh][drivingcar]

On 5/29/2013 at 6:45 AM, Vulcann said:

Bo bianz bec we are taught to use poles as guides during parking & after getting the license need parked vehicles beside empty lots for the same purpose ma [laugh][laugh]

hmmm.. u r right! you finally solve the mystery of why they always like park so close to me despite having so much space. and it doesn't help that i always like to choose parking areas that are relatively empty.

On 5/29/2013 at 7:30 AM, Vulcann said:

Aiyo no $$$ run road lo can some more later brag to beer buddies you "kissed" a million-dollar supercar mah [laugh][laugh]

how to phew lang

everybody got camera :wacko::blink:[bigcry]

  On 5/29/2013 at 7:32 AM, Jellandross said:

hmmm.. u r right! you finally solve the mystery of why they always like park so close to me despite having so much space. and it doesn't help that i always like to choose parking areas that are relatively empty.

Bro you can never win.

Imagine you choose ah choose, suan ah suan finally get to park next to a empty lot or a tiny Chery QQ but when you return, this was what you see:

YK9386Z-ToaPayohCentral-2006_04_01.jpg

(Source: http://parkingidiots.blogspot.sg/2006/04/057.html )

[shakehead][shakehead]

Edited by Vulcann

  On 5/29/2013 at 7:41 AM, Vulcann said:

Bro you can never win.

Imagine you choose ah choose, suan ah suan finally get to park next to a empty lot or a tiny Chery QQ but when you return, this was what you see:

(Source: http://parkingidiots.blogspot.sg/2006/04/057.html )

[shakehead][shakehead]

Most commercial vehicle is like that, they don't bother to readjust. Once they parked in and is usually one try, they do not adjust, even if their driver side is too close to the next car.

On 5/29/2013 at 8:25 AM, Vulcann said:

Easy this one.

Put up "stealth" VRN plates machiam this fella:

(Source: http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/sg...is_allowed.html )

Take fotos also cannot trace back to your truck [lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed]

this fellow confirm tio pork one [:p]

kena tp catch ho sei liao [dizzy]

must like that

li-dirty-licence-plates-130.jpg

at least can tell mata: i just come out from construction site, now going to wash truck [grin][idea]