Yeshe Turbocharged May 29, 2013 Share May 29, 2013 her skirt also wet......she busy cleaning herself where got time to help me....... cb, then u neber help her?? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Old-driver 5th Gear May 29, 2013 Share May 29, 2013 I thought big planes are not so susceptical to tubulance? the smaller plance shake at the slightest air pockets... this is A380. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear May 29, 2013 Share May 29, 2013 always always belt up when seated.. also, i never excessively touch alcohol when on board, the max i go is 1 wine during meal and 1 in the lounge. 1 bad experience is enough! [laughs] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear May 29, 2013 Share May 29, 2013 I thought big planes are not so susceptical to tubulance? the smaller plance shake at the slightest air pockets... this is A380. doesnt matter its A380, B777-300, A330, B747 or even A320. once kenna turbulence i feel its equally bad. one experience to Taipei along Vietnam it was shaking for like 30mins, my longest 30mins! i dunno if you guys will agree, its always near Vietnam, there is always turbulence whether its heavy or light. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic May 29, 2013 Share May 29, 2013 Nbzzz might as well say due to turbulence, u rip off her clothes and start making love to her due to the shaking and vibration...... Yes yes, then say is becos u thot going to crash liao, so one last time heypi heypi first. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kangadrool Supersonic May 29, 2013 Share May 29, 2013 doesnt matter its A380, B777-300, A330, B747 or even A320. once kenna turbulence i feel its equally bad. one experience to Taipei along Vietnam it was shaking for like 30mins, my longest 30mins! i dunno if you guys will agree, its always near Vietnam, there is always turbulence whether its heavy or light. Taiwan and Philippines also. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lurpsexx 6th Gear May 29, 2013 Share May 29, 2013 I thought big planes are not so susceptical to tubulance? the smaller plance shake at the slightest air pockets... this is A380. Against Mother Nature, nothing is too big... But advice on belting up in plane is sensible, once plane drops from downdraft things will be deadly projectiles, including ourselves.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic May 29, 2013 Share May 29, 2013 her skirt also wet......she busy cleaning herself where got time to help me....... She can't help you, so you help her lar...... works from the blouse downward .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Leslielai 1st Gear May 29, 2013 Share May 29, 2013 doesnt matter its A380, B777-300, A330, B747 or even A320. once kenna turbulence i feel its equally bad. one experience to Taipei along Vietnam it was shaking for like 30mins, my longest 30mins! i dunno if you guys will agree, its always near Vietnam, there is always turbulence whether its heavy or light. From very limited flight experiences, I feel that turbulence is especially bad when flying across land with significant terrain height differences (e.g mountainous regions), even when the plane is in a cruising altitude 35-40k feet. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic May 29, 2013 Share May 29, 2013 cb, then u neber help her?? ya.... you always like to help ppls but only niah ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic May 29, 2013 Share May 29, 2013 100 feet plunge .... very jialat and scare the s.hit out ... resulting in an altitude deviation of about 100 feet plunge horizontally is still ok, nose-dive at an angle very Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear May 29, 2013 Share May 29, 2013 tell u...air turbulence is really one scary shite! kana once on a CAL flight. While watching flight movie the plane dip a few time and plunge for a few seconds and suddenly u can feel the difference in air pressure n your ear starts to get pressurised! I was holding on to the armrest and literally pull the whole cover out! [sweatdrop] But the SIA stewardess in the pic still looked calm and nonchalant! [laugh] I tio once.. in SIA also.. suddenly.. to avoid a cloud I think.. suddenly bring down the plane.. wow.. scary as sheet... but looking at the Stewardesses.. I felt more than calm.. sum more all wear so tight.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear May 29, 2013 Share May 29, 2013 what if got severe air turbulance then u accidentally grab the SIA zeh zeh boobs? will kenna charge or not? you think beri far le.. but I don't mind.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic May 29, 2013 Share May 29, 2013 have you ever experienced such a turbulence before?? ie trays becoming airborne?? I never seem to have experienced such things.... The most "exciting" flight I had was flying to huangshan. The flight was delayed for 2 hours due to bad weather. And when we reached the destination, it was like COMPLETE fog.... the plane was circling for like maybe 10minutes (seemed like an eternity) before it landed. Plane was circling about 10 minutes consider "small case" la. I was on a flight before, also due to fog weather and the plane was circling about 30 minutes! Nearly "fainted" on the plane and so scare that the plane run out of petrol! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic May 29, 2013 Share May 29, 2013 you think beri far le.. but I don't mind.. There are 300 plus passengers in an aeroplane and about 12 stewardess, what are your chances of one near you when turbulence starts .... you got more chances of grabbing the one beside you then the stewardess if the one beside you is a ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic May 29, 2013 Share May 29, 2013 Plane was circling about 10 minutes consider "small case" la. I was on a flight before, also due to fog weather and the plane was circling about 30 minutes! Nearly "fainted" on the plane and so scare that the plane run out of petrol! The most worrying part was when during the 30 minutes of turbulence, the plane was vibrating and can hear the sound of the plane aluminium plates & riverts machiam going to give way ... Longest 30 minutes and dead silence in the plane ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear May 29, 2013 Share May 29, 2013 Taiwan and Philippines also. i travel to manila quite often. its not that bad i feel Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear May 29, 2013 Share May 29, 2013 There are 300 plus passengers in an aeroplane and about 12 stewardess, what are your chances of one near you when turbulence starts .... you got more chances of grabbing the one beside you then the stewardess if the one beside you is a ... Hmmmm.. true true.. Oh well.. what if the passenger beside me is a.. syt? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...