Not 1.. Not 2.. But 3 summons for same offence.

VellfireS

On 6/17/2013 at 8:09 AM, Beehive3783 said:

Fark dude, you should do Whitley Road!! Do it the Mas Selamat style!

Fark man.. but.. I won't get to do my SANDWICH.. [:p][rolleyes]

After super long , LTA replied. They said they will waive off the first saman. But subsequent 2 I have to pay. Oh well.. 240 bucks. 6 6 points.

On 7/15/2013 at 10:18 AM, VellfireS said:

After super long , LTA replied. They said they will waive off the first saman. But subsequent 2 I have to pay. Oh well.. 240 bucks. 6 6 points.

At least a reduced fine. So, appeal does help! [cool]

On 7/15/2013 at 10:18 AM, VellfireS said:

should reduce from 3 to 1 summon. How can summon so many times for the same offence committed at the same place? :angry:

On 7/16/2013 at 12:55 AM, Kangadrool said:

should reduce from 3 to 1 summon. How can summon so many times for the same offence committed at the same place? :angry:

precisely.. sigh.. bobian.. I don't intend to proceed further.. just take it as an expensive and valuable (6 points) lesson learnt.. [bigcry] [bigcry]

On 7/16/2013 at 12:59 AM, VellfireS said:

precisely.. sigh.. bobian.. I don't intend to proceed further.. just take it as an expensive and valuable (6 points) lesson learnt.. [bigcry][bigcry]

Ok lah bro... Got reduce Liao better then nothing... Although I feel damn knn to Kenna same offense twice... But better then three times...

Have a good week!

On 7/30/2013 at 4:23 PM, Ken4555 said:

Ok lah bro... Got reduce Liao better then nothing... Although I feel damn knn to Kenna same offense twice... But better then three times...

Have a good week!

HAHA... yeah man.. now settled and moved on already..

Knn.. you ah.. suddenly appear.. suddenly disappear.. busy with which xmm? [laugh][rolleyes]

On 7/31/2013 at 2:06 AM, VellfireS said:

HAHA... yeah man.. now settled and moved on already..

Knn.. you ah.. suddenly appear.. suddenly disappear.. busy with which xmm? [laugh][rolleyes]

[rifle] Busy with how many you mean.... [grin]

On 7/16/2013 at 12:38 AM, VellfireS said:

in a way.. haha..

If u hvnt pay, appeal again

It's matter of principle

They will give in if u persist on

Good try [laugh]

On 8/3/2013 at 12:13 AM, SPT27 said:

If u hvnt pay, appeal again

It's matter of principle

They will give in if u persist on

Good try [laugh]

hahaha.. I gave up hope and just lanlan pay oni [bigcry]

On 8/12/2013 at 2:12 AM, Sharon123 said:

hi,

I suspect i committed an offence at the junction of commonwealth ave west and clementi road and was captured by camera this morning.

But I checked here https://www.psi.gov.sg/NASApp/tmf/TMFServle...e&page=Home and it showed no outstanding offence.

does it mean i am clear? or it will take some time to be available online?

thanks!

Where got so fast update to the system. Wait for a few more days then check again.

On 8/12/2013 at 2:12 AM, Sharon123 said:

hi,

I suspect i committed an offence at the junction of commonwealth ave west and clementi road and was captured by camera this morning.

But I checked here https://www.psi.gov.sg/NASApp/tmf/TMFServle...e&page=Home and it showed no outstanding offence.

does it mean i am clear? or it will take some time to be available online?

thanks!

check a few days later..

On 8/6/2013 at 1:47 AM, VellfireS said:

hahaha.. I gave up hope and just lanlan pay oni [bigcry]

oh ok, jus move ahead lor hor

lesson lerant, next x urgent oso must park in CP and pls 45 mins is enuff

no need extend n extend [:p]