KiddyWee Neutral Newbie May 31, 2013 Share May 31, 2013 I will not get angry at dumbass drivers today. :) ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuyububu Neutral Newbie May 31, 2013 Share May 31, 2013 Must tahan on the roads tonight... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Phluvcat 6th Gear May 31, 2013 Share May 31, 2013 Mmmmm...Mariah Carey is pacifying me in the car...feel real nice, soothing...in another world. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icedbs Turbocharged May 31, 2013 Share May 31, 2013 (edited) Not sure why we need a thread for this. Is it so difficult to stay calm and just focus on the driving? I personally find it harder to be angry over other drivers. Staying calm and enjoy my drive seems way easier. Edited May 31, 2013 by Icedbs Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Club21z 4th Gear May 31, 2013 Share May 31, 2013 vERY angry today. Got fine at Upper seletar reservoir for throwing cig butts. The 2 stupid enforcers was in the car, darn it. Another uncle driving lorry also kena, face darn black. Guys beware. Cannot smoke under the shelter. Cannot leave ur butt on the ground even though you nv walk away. $300 fly away. quit smoking is the best solution. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Phluvcat 6th Gear May 31, 2013 Share May 31, 2013 I failed miserably this evening. Very very upset about it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear May 31, 2013 Share May 31, 2013 On 5/31/2013 at 11:48 AM, Phluvcat said: I failed miserably this evening. Very very upset about it. Try harder not to get angry next time. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic May 31, 2013 Share May 31, 2013 Today got one f--k1ng volvo cut into my way without signalling and i had to brake cos if not sure side collision. Wah if u in mcf, better own up man! P.S my car bo camera hehe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chucky2007 Turbocharged May 31, 2013 Share May 31, 2013 (edited) On 5/31/2013 at 3:14 PM, Thaiyotakamli said: Today got one f--k1ng volvo cut into my way without signalling and i had to brake cos if not sure side collision. Wah if u in mcf, better own up man! P.S my car bo camera hehe Maybe it's Fuelsaver.. Pm him to confront him.. Hehe Just kidding. Edited May 31, 2013 by Chucky2007 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic May 31, 2013 Share May 31, 2013 On 5/31/2013 at 3:33 PM, Chucky2007 said: Maybe it's Fuelsaver.. Pm him to confront him.. Hehe Just kidding. its XC90 facelifted version, change lane maciam his own road. just cut in no intention slow down get behind me or speed up to take my lane, just swing into my lane. then think again as long as no accident, so just forget it la. if owner is here, just to let him know his dangerous driving Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fuelsaver Supercharged May 31, 2013 Share May 31, 2013 On 5/31/2013 at 3:33 PM, Chucky2007 said: Maybe it's Fuelsaver.. Pm him to confront him.. Hehe Just kidding. Wa bro, u very politic leh. Me sure signal one leh... Mai sabo hor... Btw, u track me ah? Haha.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fuelsaver Supercharged May 31, 2013 Share May 31, 2013 On 5/31/2013 at 3:37 PM, Thaiyotakamli said: its XC90 facelifted version, change lane maciam his own road. just cut in no intention slow down get behind me or speed up to take my lane, just swing into my lane. then think again as long as no accident, so just forget it la. if owner is here, just to let him know his dangerous driving Not me liao, n u aren't drivin n civic rite? Cos that ride aggressively overtake me during turning. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic June 1, 2013 Share June 1, 2013 On 5/31/2013 at 4:59 PM, Fuelsaver said: Not me liao, n u aren't drivin n civic rite? Cos that ride aggressively overtake me during turning. No not civic and i'm driving like a turtle actually hahha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged June 1, 2013 Author Share June 1, 2013 On 5/31/2013 at 11:48 AM, Phluvcat said: I failed miserably this evening. Very very upset about it. Repeat the mantra "i will not get angry today" 6 times before you get in the car and 3 times before starting the engine. It helps. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear June 1, 2013 Share June 1, 2013 On 6/1/2013 at 4:08 AM, Bavarian said: Repeat the mantra "i will not get angry today" 6 times before you get in the car and 3 times before starting the engine. It helps. I tried something like this a few days ago but into 5 mins of driving gotta brake hard due to a taxi dashing out from the stop line and I went [furious] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic June 1, 2013 Share June 1, 2013 yest morning havent even come out of carpark already had to jam brake already. how to not angry. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ronleo 6th Gear June 1, 2013 Share June 1, 2013 Juz saw this thread n I am proud to attain inner peace yesterday! Yesterday ard 4pm one red Latio basically cut into my lane without signal! Knn... Lucky I not traveling too fast, managed to avoid an accident! After tat, I speed up n Wow! ... all anger vanished immediately! I FORGIVE U... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic June 1, 2013 Share June 1, 2013 (edited) On 6/1/2013 at 6:11 AM, Ronleo said: Juz saw this thread n I am proud to attain inner peace yesterday! Yesterday ard 4pm one red Latio basically cut into my lane without signal! Knn... Lucky I not traveling too fast, managed to avoid an accident! After tat, I speed up n Wow! ... all anger vanished immediately! I FORGIVE U... You are sending the wrong message to that . By not doing anything, you are condoning her dangerous driving. You should signal for her to the side and then tell her off. Tell her you can give her driving lessons after having dinner together and get her number. Edited June 1, 2013 by Vid ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...