VellfireS 4th Gear May 29, 2013 Share May 29, 2013 On 5/29/2013 at 8:32 AM, Phluvcat said: why u see girl keep quiet and go? all the more they should not be spared as they will grow up thinking that as girls, they can do anything they like and drive in their own world. I see you no up man. watch how i deal with them. hahahah.. I just gib chance la.. what to do.. some just over-careful.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear May 29, 2013 Share May 29, 2013 On 5/29/2013 at 8:28 AM, Yuyububu said: Just fark the zhar bo...it's ok I do it all the time. Even lau goh not spared from my swearing it okay to literally fark the zharbo... but not to fark them as in on the roads.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Eddiechang Neutral Newbie May 29, 2013 Share May 29, 2013 (edited) Summon your inner zen...and keep looking out for chiobus on the road SIAO LIAO. Never knew ladies like melody and lilyxo can be so violent on the roads Edited May 29, 2013 by Eddiechang Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic May 29, 2013 Share May 29, 2013 (edited) I like this thread. Been losing my temper easily on the roads nowadays. Wasn't like this 1-2 yrs ago. Edited May 29, 2013 by Lala81 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Phluvcat 6th Gear May 29, 2013 Share May 29, 2013 On 5/29/2013 at 9:15 AM, VellfireS said: hahahah.. I just gib chance la.. what to do.. some just over-careful.. next time ask her nicely to stop the car at a safe place. ask her come out of the car. then u shout "f**k u ok, f**k u ok?". scarly she say ok ok...then you tan dio liao. or you can do it some other ways, up to your improvisation/imagination lah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear May 29, 2013 Share May 29, 2013 On 5/29/2013 at 9:28 AM, Phluvcat said: next time ask her nicely to stop the car at a safe place. ask her come out of the car. then u shout "f**k u ok, f**k u ok?". scarly she say ok ok...then you tan dio liao. or you can do it some other ways, up to your improvisation/imagination lah. you remind me of this video.. lols.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sp4wn Turbocharged May 29, 2013 Share May 29, 2013 On 5/29/2013 at 9:30 AM, VellfireS said: you remind me of this video.. lols.. the one where he threatens to sodo the guy? classic la this vid Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Finobaby Neutral Newbie May 29, 2013 Share May 29, 2013 Lucky I have never been a victim of road rage...scary! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear May 29, 2013 Share May 29, 2013 On 5/29/2013 at 9:36 AM, Sp4wn said: the one where he threatens to sodo the guy? classic la this vid haha.. yupps.. I sue you for showing your centrepoint.. LOLS Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
MeloDEE 1st Gear May 29, 2013 Share May 29, 2013 On 5/29/2013 at 9:19 AM, Eddiechang said: Summon your inner zen...and keep looking out for chiobus on the road SIAO LIAO. Never knew ladies like melody and lilyxo can be so violent on the roads Haha im actually quite ok...but if you nvr signal and cut me off or anyhow squeeze into my lane...I revert back to my inner ah lian Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bobby_tan 1st Gear May 29, 2013 Share May 29, 2013 On 5/29/2013 at 9:28 AM, Phluvcat said: next time ask her nicely to stop the car at a safe place. ask her come out of the car. then u shout "f**k u ok, f**k u ok?". scarly she say ok ok...then you tan dio liao. or you can do it some other ways, up to your improvisation/imagination lah. Simi LJ?! U think porn movie ah, say fx*% then fx** ah? :D Funny sial. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hiphiphoray 6th Gear May 29, 2013 Share May 29, 2013 I love my hamster. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Phluvcat 6th Gear May 29, 2013 Share May 29, 2013 On 5/29/2013 at 10:40 AM, Hiphiphoray said: I love my hamster. That's a chick wearing egg shell helmet holding an assault weapon, not a hamster. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lilyxo Neutral Newbie May 30, 2013 Share May 30, 2013 On 5/29/2013 at 10:40 AM, Hiphiphoray said: I love my hamster. No lah...assault chick Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jmary2027 Neutral Newbie May 31, 2013 Share May 31, 2013 Just thought that this thread should get a bump since it's so hot today and everyone's rushing to TGIF... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged May 31, 2013 Author Share May 31, 2013 On 5/31/2013 at 7:25 AM, Jmary2027 said: Just thought that this thread should get a bump since it's so hot today and everyone's rushing to TGIF... No angry, no angry, no angry. Alright, i am good to go!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jmary2027 Neutral Newbie May 31, 2013 Share May 31, 2013 Gonna leave the office soon...must start my zen routine now Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuyububu Neutral Newbie May 31, 2013 Share May 31, 2013 On 5/31/2013 at 8:38 AM, Jmary2027 said: Gonna leave the office soon...must start my zen routine now Lol I need to do the same also... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...