Blackseal 1st Gear May 27, 2013 Share May 27, 2013 http://www.worldcarfans.com/113052758107/a...ad-temper-video ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarenn 2nd Gear May 27, 2013 Share May 27, 2013 With unemployment of +20% over there, that stress-out guy probably got away from the repo man but end up stuck onto the divider. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kiadaw 6th Gear May 27, 2013 Share May 27, 2013 TS, you attack all Audi drivers because one guy in an Audi did something dumb. Really? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackseal 1st Gear May 27, 2013 Author Share May 27, 2013 On 5/27/2013 at 7:22 PM, Kiadaw said: TS, you attack all Audi drivers because one guy in an Audi did something dumb. Really? You can't read english ah ? Did I say " All Audi Drivers That Goondu ? " Or you are the goondoo one ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator May 27, 2013 Share May 27, 2013 Is this guy a nutcase? He just wrecked his car singlehandedly. Reminds me of my dad though. And audis are great. Most beautiful headlights in my opinion. Always menacing to see one approaching from rearview window. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sarpponeo Neutral Newbie May 27, 2013 Share May 27, 2013 On 5/27/2013 at 7:22 PM, Kiadaw said: TS, you attack all Audi drivers because one guy in an Audi did something dumb. Really? I agree with you, that's the implication. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kiadaw 6th Gear May 28, 2013 Share May 28, 2013 (edited) On 5/27/2013 at 7:30 PM, Blackseal said: You can't read english ah ? Did I say " All Audi Drivers That Goondu ? " Or you are the goondoo one ? Didn't you used to have the stig picture as avator? I do appreciate that you posted often, links of interesting car news, as oppose to another thread about COE. I really do. However, I do not see the need to make a title that will only create negative effect? The video you link says 'Audi A8 crashed by anxious owner with a bad temper'. That would have been good as the title isn't it. Why you to have the title change to 'Are Audi Drivers That Goondoo?' Other than create attention, & maybe having a dig at Audi drivers (due to whatever reasons you have), what good does it do? Just my 2 cents. Edited May 28, 2013 by Kiadaw Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator May 28, 2013 Share May 28, 2013 to me is a qn of being inferior. I cud not care heck if the thread title is BMW drivers are mother fathers blah blkah...why shd I when i know I am not of that calibre? Let's not go overboard and sensitive with such remarks....they are made in passing and not meant to cast any negativity. that is the problem with society now, ppl tends to get overworked at the slightest tinge. but i take offence at some nazi forcing their will agst ppl trying to brainwash.....others with intentions for their own benefit (read lexus salesman). then again, i CHOOSE TO MOVE ON you have the will and power to decide if you WANT TO GET OFFENDED OR NOT. Just move on, and nobody will even bother abt this remark in the next 3 days Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator May 28, 2013 Share May 28, 2013 On 5/27/2013 at 7:30 PM, Blackseal said: You can't read english ah ? Did I say " All Audi Drivers That Goondu ? " Or you are the goondoo one ? bro....relac lah...du8n sweat the small stuff....yea, where your articles hor? miss them Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lucaswh 1st Gear May 28, 2013 Share May 28, 2013 On 5/28/2013 at 12:08 AM, Kiadaw said: Didn't you used to have the stig picture as avator? I do appreciate that you posted often, links of interesting car news, as oppose to another thread about COE. I really do. However, I do not see the need to make a title that will only create negative effect? The video you link says 'Audi A8 crashed by anxious owner with a bad temper'. That would have been good as the title isn't it. Why you to have the title change to 'Are Audi Drivers That Goondoo?' Other than create attention, & maybe having a dig at Audi drivers (due to whatever reasons you have), what good does it do? Just my 2 cents. Chillax, I think TS doesn't have particularly good English. Hence, the misunderstanding title. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged May 28, 2013 Share May 28, 2013 Pretty good car though to withstand that abuse - If he had turned off the slip diff would have been better - its a Quattro so then rear wheels should have been able to pull him out... Also if slowly think, jack car up and put blocks under right side front wheel maybe can drive out of the hole. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic May 28, 2013 Share May 28, 2013 (edited) Audi 1 Dumbass 0 Edited May 28, 2013 by Soya Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ronnchee Clutched May 28, 2013 Share May 28, 2013 Attention seeker though Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Meanmachine Supercharged May 28, 2013 Share May 28, 2013 He may able to afford an Audi, he shows his pig brain ass he has, + his entourage of useless fren and wifey, who cant stop his rant, abusing all over the body. AUDI Germany must be happy watching this video, thy know how strong AWD can do. for worse, an inside in the doing. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic May 28, 2013 Share May 28, 2013 wah............he really really hates the car sia............ [laugh] on a side note..........he could have killed one of the grp members in the progress of freeing the car man.............. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dannyaki Neutral Newbie May 30, 2013 Share May 30, 2013 It's not the Audi driver that's a retard, it's that the driver driving the Audi is a retard. Got diff leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steptronic Supercharged May 30, 2013 Share May 30, 2013 Think twice before buying, otherwise you would also end up breaking it! LOL Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vega Turbocharged May 30, 2013 Share May 30, 2013 how come A8 is FWD? i thot all A8 is on quarttro. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...