BolehLand Petrol price back to 2.70

Yaya....i just checked...u are right...the haze is making me stupid siak. Must be the after effect! [laugh]

must be the exchange rate............ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Hahaha..no lah. Everytime go marketing we will buy 2 or 3 big bottles. So after sometime the stock will pile up! [laugh]

KNN...............cooking oil although can last very long (2-3 years).............but they do expire also you know.............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Edited by Tianmo

Learnt something new today! Thanks....will try it when preparing for the next doomsday forecast. [laugh]

learn from my maid............so far no mites liao............. [thumbsup][laugh] [laugh]

must be the exchange rate............ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Exchange rate bo hua lei....jb area gibe only 244 or 245 at most. Bukit Indah roundabout gibe better rates....especially the [:)] older money changer shop!

KNN...............cooking oil although can last very long (2-3 years).............but they do expire also you know.............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Hahaha...thats why sometime i give away....kidding. Aiyah....keep for 3 months moving stock lar.... [:p]

learn from my maid............so far no mites liao............. [thumbsup][laugh] [laugh]

Not bad hor ur maid...she got teach u anything else bor...or u teach her other things! [laugh]

Hahaha...thats why sometime i give away....kidding. Aiyah....keep for 3 months moving stock lar.... [:p]

give away next time call me..............I go take away............... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Not bad hor ur maid...she got teach u anything else bor...or u teach her other things! [laugh]

no no no............cannot anyhow teach you know.............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

can teach one lar...as long as MOE dont know all will be safe...dont u worry. [laugh]

where do u get your songhe rice?

giant and tesco like dun have

Its not 20kg for 44 rm...its 10kg for 44rm....my bad. I usually by it at a minimart named hwa tai. There is one in kipmart skudai and another in pandan at the front of the wholesale centre. If u go by jln tebrau its the big complex directly after the NSH entrance....there is a carwash a few metres from the main rd. I get most of my groceries from them.

Oh really! I tot you purposely stopped to woo the customs ger, and picked up a topic to chit-chat by asking her to check your boot... [laugh]

But I've been in/out Malaysia so many times and never kena checked by Malaysian customs on my way out lor.

I do chit chat wh the immigration officer (not customs officer) who chop passport if she is chio bu but so far never had chance to date them out. Maybe just not enough time to ask her out plus cannot hold up traffic cos usually behind wil hv another car.

But I did ask one if she wan to go out after her shift. She just keep smiling but never answer me. [:(]

you don't buy cheap MY rice or cooking oil is yes lah....................but how can don't eat..............all the rice we eat in MY are the cheap ones leh...............the cooking oil used also cheap one hor.............lol............ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Ya u r right. I sud hv said I dun buy cheap msian uncooked rice or bottles of cheap cooking oil n bring back to SG, but very lor so like that. [:p]

I do chit chat wh the immigration officer (not customs officer) who chop passport if she is chio bu but so far never had chance to date them out. Maybe just not enough time to ask her out plus cannot hold up traffic cos usually behind wil hv another car.

But I did ask one if she wan to go out after her shift. She just keep smiling but never answer me. [:(]

There are some really chio imigresen at iskandar for sure. But always those chio ones will be the officer when my oc is with me. So i just smile n say terimakasih without so much as a second glance. [:(]

Oredy bought...got 30kilo of songhe thai fragrance rice in my store...10 kilo for Rm44. [;)][laugh]

I also buy Song He. Last few weeks U buy RM50 at Giant can buy 10Kg at only RM25/10kg.

I find it ok but unfortunately my wife n daughter dun like. Ty only wan Royal Umbrella.

Whenever I buy other brand ty wil make comments. Even say my doggie never finish his rice cos not Royal Umbrella. WTF. [furious]

[laugh] [laugh] last time i stock up more than 100 kilo...but stopped as 2012 has passed! [laugh] and due to rice mite. You should see my collection of cooking oil! :ph34r:

U sud buy station wagon or huge SUV. Can load a few hundred kilos of groceries. [laugh]

Yes n what u say abt rice mite is true. Keep too long a sometimes wil get those weevles.

Thats why I seldom buy more than a 10kg bag at one time. [:(]

Learnt something new today! Thanks....will try it when preparing for the next doomsday forecast. [laugh]

Hold off buying thai rice fr now. Thailand is going to release large stocks of their stockpile n price wil drop.