Campaiging Aganist Chinese Businesses in KL ....

Maxus-MIFA9

Looks like I have to shelve my travelling to MY ...... :blink:

Things have not settle down yet ..... :ph34r::ph34r:

latest from yahoo: 'Racial' boycott will spook investors, stall economic reforms, warn business experts

The Malaysian Insider

huat ah !!! more $$$ flow into spore ... money come come

Good. Good. Investors come to Sgp and invest. No worries.

long long time ago,there lived a sugar king in cowboy land.

unhappy that the sugar king is so rich and money keeps coming in for him,the cowboys of cowboy land started 'racist attack' on him that the sugar king is robbing the peasants of cowboy land for his personal gain and created some uproar.

so the cowboys took over his business.

last time sugar king sell $1,now cowboys took over and sell $1.50.so who's the real robber? [laugh]

Edited by Porkerchong

sugar king move to hong kong and china liao ... huat 5x now :D

unhappy that the sugar king is so rich and money keeps coming in for him,the cowboys of cowboy land started 'racist attack' on him that the sugar king is robbing the peasants of cowboy land for his personal gain and created some uproar.

last time sugar king sell $1,now cowboys took over and sell $1.50.so who's the real robber? [laugh]

The sugar king took the money & bought the biggest sugar mill in Australia

and now controls 10% of the world's sugar maket.

I am checking if he has an only daughter or not.

The sugar king took the money & bought the biggest sugar mill in Australia

and now controls 10% of the world's sugar maket.

I am checking if he has an only daughter or not.

any luck .. [cool]

It will take a few rounds before they wake up... They just don't understand, their govt is so good to allocate bumi lot for houses and shop houses but most are empty and non bumis are always full?

The more help given, the more ppl on general take granted for.

When a Bumi car need servicing, they find a Chinese car service shop to service. They need to change tyres they go to Chinese shop

Their tap no water they find Chinese plumber

Their TV spolit they find Chinese repairman

They want to sell newspaper they find Chinese garang guni

They want to repair iphones they go to ah lian ah beng Chinese handphone shops

They buy drugs or cigars they find Chinese ah beng to buy

They want to borrow money they find Chinese ah loong to borrow

The list goes on and on. Boycott? Maybe they should try and I would like to see what will happen

When a Bumi car need servicing, they find a Chinese car service shop to service. They need to change tyres they go to Chinese shop

Their tap no water they find Chinese plumber

Their TV spolit they find Chinese repairman

They want to sell newspaper they find Chinese garang guni

They want to repair iphones they go to ah lian ah beng Chinese handphone shops

They buy drugs or cigars they find Chinese ah beng to buy

They want to borrow money they find Chinese ah loong to borrow

The list goes on and on. Boycott? Maybe they should try and I would like to see what will happen

but...

when chinese hungry they also goes to malay stall to eat mee rebus, nasi lemark, nasi padang ... etc... [laugh][laugh]

I think better not discuss this too much here, the Malay community is great here but some might still find offending....

Fair enough ...

But my holidays planned in June had to put on hold to wait & see the development in KL ... [sweatdrop]

Seriously, their own kind can gang up, laze together and perish together as well. Puiz

latest from yahoo: 'Racial' boycott will spook investors, stall economic reforms, warn business experts

The Malaysian Insider

Fair enough ...

But my holidays planned in June had to put on hold to wait & see the development in KL ... [sweatdrop]

I don't think anything will happen, the Chinese Population is huge at KL, and the Malays are friendly as well.