Close season transfers

Osprey23

[cool]

On 5/20/2013 at 12:04 PM, Osprey23 said:

I am thinking just print Papa at the back. Power, everyone must call him father.

[laugh][laugh] , MU got one PePe, Pool have PaPa ...

PePe vs PaPa in a match ... [bounce2]

On 5/20/2013 at 7:21 AM, Osprey23 said:

I don't think so. FSG is not letting wage to go out of control again after spending 2 windows to curb it down.

If you think Liverpool is kiam kana, then Dortmund is even worse. [laugh] Their highest paid player is Mario Gotze. He earned 4.6m Euro a year. Our suarez earned 7m Euro a year.

  On 5/20/2013 at 12:11 PM, Somewhat1975 said:

If you think Liverpool is kiam kana, then Dortmund is even worse. [laugh] Their highest paid player is Mario Gotze. He earned 4.6m Euro a year. Our suarez earned 7m Euro a year.

Not say kiam, but won't go and offer silly salaries to players anymore. Suarez I believe also not getting alot before his latest contract renewal. Anyway, most of the sources already ruling out Eriksen coming to us. So I am putting this to rest.

  On 5/20/2013 at 9:37 AM, Calvin79 said:

somehow i got a feeling Bale would be very tempted to go...

he as a welsh boy usually not asily addaptable to overseas enviroment.

if he can stay in the BPL and become a superstar... i think he needs to leave spurs to become that...

Would be interesting if MC & Chelsea both go in with bids too...

hahahaha spurs ultimate winner if they can get 60 or above for him...

Nah. At spurs he can continue to win more player of year awards n maybe win the odd Fa cup and Europa cup....

Coys...

  On 5/20/2013 at 4:43 AM, Spring said:

I add what I heard:

Isco (Malaga) to Man City

Schurrle (Leverkusen) to Chelsea

Cavani (Napoli to Man City or Chelsea

Lewandowski (Dortmund) to Bayern

Rooney to Chelsea

C. Ronaldo to Man United

Isco to ManC looks like happening.

  On 5/20/2013 at 1:33 PM, Shorty said:

So....r we expecting skrtel n coates to b sold? N r they not buying any DM?

Both will go if offers come in. Expecting replacements when they are gone too. DM nothing heard yet. However Papadopoulos can play DM btw.

Edited by Osprey23

I tink the impt dept is CB n DM. Others, can buy if got money.

Abt other teams. Is rooney going? I guess man unow sick of his attitude already. N torres going for 20m only?

On 5/20/2013 at 7:34 AM, Little_prince said:

arsenal also another one.

every season transfer gossip all around. knn end up with some young kids from france and africa.

arsene save so much money for fark. spend lah.

if he had invested the kitty few yrs ago, now they would be challenging the manure and man city for the title liaoz.

instead they are struggling to get into champ league.

hahaha.. sigh.. cAn't deny.. Wenger really following the Financial Fair Play Rule too strictly.. Think he was the most happy one when they started it... wonder when will it really take place..

On 5/20/2013 at 7:34 AM, Little_prince said:

carrot sell to west ham liao lah.

dunno lost how much money sia.

confirm quite a lot..

On 5/20/2013 at 7:41 AM, Picnic06 said:

Coutinho should be the best buy in Jan transfer window ..... [smash]

Was wondering how come ManU, Chelsea and ManCity scouts all missed him... -_-

hahahaha.. I am suprised too.. esp Arsenal... where we buy and develop many stars..

  On 5/20/2013 at 1:41 PM, Shorty said:

I tink the impt dept is CB n DM. Others, can buy if got money.

Abt other teams. Is rooney going? I guess man unow sick of his attitude already. N torres going for 20m only?

Defensive reinforcement is certainly the priority. Papadopoulos will not be the only CB we are going to sign I am sure, especially if we let Skrtel n Coates leave too. Keeper too since now Reina likely to leave too.

Nothing heard on both Rooney n Torres but will be surprise if they don't leave their present clubs.

  On 5/20/2013 at 1:46 PM, VellfireS said:

hahahaha.. I am suprised too.. esp Arsenal... where we buy and develop many stars..

To be fair, Coutinho didn't really make a huge impact at Inter and might have put him off the radar of some clubs. His failure to stake a stronger claim at Inter could also be due to the presence of Sneijder who play in the similar role as him.

According to your understanding, who do you think LFC have the most chance of signing this summer?

On 5/20/2013 at 2:08 PM, Osprey23 said:

To be fair, Coutinho didn't really make a huge impact at Inter and might have put him off the radar of some clubs. His failure to stake a stronger claim at Inter could also be due to the presence of Sneijder who play in the similar role as him.

true true.. I think that's why not many interested.. Sturridge also.. Chelsea bugger didn't get much chance to play..

  On 5/20/2013 at 2:28 PM, IshyLFC said:

According to your understanding, who do you think LFC have the most chance of signing this summer?

That's tough one to call bro. Honestly I can only share on who the club is chasing hard but the desire on our side will not guarantee signing.

From what I am hearing now, Papadopoulos is the one we are courting fiercely now. Confirmed signing, well Sergi Canos if you consider lol.