Close season transfers

Osprey23

now Arsenal re-bidding 35mil for Suarez...

I honestly do not know what is Arsenal up to but even if you guys triggers the clause of

Poo fans really sibei over rate LS.

No lah, we under rate Walcott. [laugh]

Edited by Osprey23

erm... what if the media issue is just an excuse.. he wants to play in UCL instead or maybe even want more wages?

Well, it might be an excuse to leave Liverpool. But if you contradict your own excuse, you are just a prick.

So up to him really.

fact

Swansea buy Michu - 2M

Chelsea buy Michu - Prob 8M

Why you talk like Rafa? [laugh]

Now Michu

De Telegraaf reports other English clubs are showing interest in Toby Alderweireld and his move to Norwich City looks less likely.

LFC have held talks with West Ham over a possible move for Stewart Downing acc to Andy Hunter The Guardian

Thiago, who has an 18M buyout clause, has rejected offers from Man United and Real Madrid. He would get a 4M year salary at Bayern. [cope]

Haiz, even Man U loses targets to German clubs now.

Even Italian clubs now are gaining popularity. Roma have a

Tot thiago was very close to signing for man u? Deal kena hijack....jus like pool's deal wif mikhy.

LFC are keeping tabs on Galatasaray striker Burak Yilmaz acc to SkySports

Liverpool are preparing a bid for Atletico Mineiro midfielder Bernard. (SportsDirect News)

FC Twente will swoop for Assaidi as a replacement for Tottenham-bound Nacer Chadli

Edited by Osprey23