Hooligans Stormed Johor Police Station

Flyerking

Could also happen in SG...

Once, 3 to 4 civilians entered my NS camp and beat up a SSG (at night)

I still dun understand how the hell the NSF guards could have let these men in

Lucky i wasnt on duty or else sure die

Lucky not like Malaysia where they come in parangs or machine guns. The malaysia criminals always make the spore counterparts look like kindergarden standard. I was shocked when now Malaysia ATM robbers dont snatch money from pple but bomb up the ATM security system and use lorry to ferry the entire ATM away. Singapore criminals need many more years to catch up .

No leh but when u talk to most Malaysians about how dangerous Malaysia is, they think Sporeans are coward leh. Many feel Malaysia is very safe. Some even think Spore is dangerous. No kidding.

I think its only a matter of time before you get another yellow card.

So I better say good bye to you before it happens.

Bye bye! [wave]

let's see if opposition johor can stem crime. that is one reason bn lost, crime rates,

Dun see how...the security guards still under BN payroll leh...who is the boss ?? Hahahahaha...

I think its only a matter of time before you get another yellow card.

So I better say good bye to you before it happens.

Bye bye! [wave]

Bye. No choice budder this is how Spore system operate. You talk too much, u kena booted. If you dont get used to it, u can emigrate to other country

Aiyah, why care so much for our neighbour. Let them kill themselve and eat themselve lar. All we do is watch and hear the news for entertainment. If got choice, I rather dun go in and invite trouble. It's a Cowboy town and everybody knows that. If you used to go there to patronished their cheap cigarette or cheap petrol be prepared for the worst things to happened. The choice is yours and if you are swuay enuf to be targeted, you have nobody to blame but yourselves.

Seem like many types of crimes have pick up after their GE .......... [:(][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

BN release many wild animals fm their zoos to create as much trouble as possible to scare the public.

U vote PR...this is what u get. Hahaha.

BN release many wild animals fm their zoos to create as much trouble as possible to scare the public.

U vote PR...this is what u get. Hahaha.

they already got alot of wild animals within their country..plus they import few hundred thousands more from indon.if i live there,i would already listen and obey their animal ministar and EMIGRATE long time ago.

so fast gotten a new nick to standby? :huh: :huh:

BN did not lose Johor. In fact, UMNO wins is bigger than in the past elections. The one who lost is MCA, who lost big and is a Chinese based party.

Penang is under DAP but I seriously do not see much improvement in safety and security for the last 5 years. 2 weeks ago a hitmen even shot dead 1 or 2 Malaysians in Bukit Tambun.

Police force is under the jurisdiction of Home Ministry. How could state govt influence?

I wonder wonder wonder.

so fast gotten a new nick to standby? :huh: :huh:

just created today,old one got problem can't post but not banned.very strange.

like my great leader LKY,i talk too much hard truths that's not pleasing to the eyes. [laugh]

wah lao eh, life in bolehland is really fun and exciting. U dun know what gonna happen to you next. [laugh]