Hooligans Stormed Johor Police Station

Flyerking

Not bad leh at least 8 attackers were shot dead. It shows the Malaysian polis know how to use pistols

Their own lives in danger mah. That was in 1980 so the rot we see today hadn't set in yet. Now you need to pay money to report a crime.

M16 400m killing area. Kedah so fierce meh? Johor police carry MP5 i already think more than enough. M16 so extreme

It did happen and came out in History Channel .... -_-

Since u left....all hell broke loose.

U better go back n restore law n order.

While u there...look around fr a nice cheap bungalow fr me. Thanks.

HAHA. Seriously.... <_<

are you trying to stir things here with the political aberrations? Like what we have mandated here, NO POLITICS

if this does not stop, you will be banned!

if political discussion not allowed, fine, that is the forum rule. Yet, not a whimper from you on extremely racist postings like the one about the Nazi thread. Great job! Their pot of coffee has just been freshly brewed. Someone may be calling others to Lim kopi at their "recreational" room soon?

HAHA. Seriously.... <_<

Why not. If u can find something good.....i wil take a look.

Im looking fr something nice in johor fr my retirement home. [:)]

Why not. If u can find something good.....i wil take a look.

Im looking fr something nice in johor fr my retirement home. [:)]

There's no shopping mall there leh. KFC is like a big deal there already haha.

I only go back once a year how to find. Lol.

And there got no eye candy for you to see one. Maybe Pulau Ubin suits you more. [laugh]

There's no shopping mall there leh. KFC is like a big deal there already haha.

I only go back once a year how to find. Lol.

And there got no eye candy for you to see one. Maybe Pulau Ubin suits you more. [laugh]

I like quiet n peaceful. My hobby is fishing so just as long i can get my fishing fix....pond...lake...river...beach or deep sea....all can.

When feel bored just choose a place to visit n go. Cameron...desaru...kota tinggi...pulai etc. All just a short drive away.

Otherwise im happy to catch my fish n cook it at home. I enjoy all types of cooking.

I like quiet n peaceful. My hobby is fishing so just as long i can get my fishing fix....pond...lake...river...beach or deep sea....all can.

When feel bored just choose a place to visit n go. Cameron...desaru...kota tinggi...pulai etc. All just a short drive away.

Otherwise im happy to catch my fish n cook it at home. I enjoy all types of cooking.

huh... how old are you? you retiring?? :huh:

Hahaha.

i oso same...porn...legs....bitch all can one!

LOL. Your pun intended... solid. [laugh]

Your Engrishhhh sibei zai.

paisay...paisay...my engrish prmary 4 one! [laugh] [laugh]

Your primary four engrish veri hamsuppp. Hah.

I still remember i was in KL, was walking along chow kit pasar malam..

Very seedy district with drug addicts taking drugs openly..

Saw a group of pple illegally gambling outside a police post..then 1 of the guy tio whack...police never even come out to check.. :mellow:

non siezable offence mah.... lol

Hahaha. I think yrs just "a bit " different fm mine. [laugh]

sound same can oredy lar [laugh] [laugh] last time i oso got surf casting....biggerst catch was a 7+kg sea bass....normal ones like 3-5 kg were groupers and sea bass!Use lure (Rapalla) to catch. Throw and reel in.....when the fish strike, the initial bite hosay one! :D