Shull Turbocharged May 20, 2013 Share May 20, 2013 just created today,old one got problem can't post but not banned.very strange. like my great leader LKY,i talk too much hard truths that's not pleasing to the eyes. This is called.. gate closed on you.. Whahahaa... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porkerchong Neutral Newbie May 20, 2013 Share May 20, 2013 This is called.. gate closed on you.. Whahahaa... if that's the case,i shall hang up my boots like beckham and retire from mcf. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
HP_Lee 5th Gear May 20, 2013 Share May 20, 2013 Parang-wielding group assaults man at Johor police station Woah!! Fierce Sia... Police also dare to attack. 1 0 0 By Mohd Farhaan Shah The Star/Asia News Network Sunday, May 19, 2013 JOHOR BARU - A group of parang-wielding men stormed a police station in Labis, about 150km from here, and attacked a man who had earlier rescued a constable. Policemen rushed to help the victim and arrested the five intruders in the 11am incident yesterday. They also seized four machetes. Earlier, it is learnt, one of the suspects had stopped a car carrying the constable, his wife and two friends along the Labis-Segamat trunk road. When the policeman got out of the car, one of them slashed him in the back. One of the policeman's friends quickly pulled him back into the car and they sped towards the Labis police station, several kilometres away. The five suspects followed in another car and entered the police station where they started to attack the constable's friend. Johor CID chief Senior Asst Comm Datuk Dr Hashim Haron said the victims, in their 40s, had been admitted to the Segamat Hospital to treat their slash wounds. "The five suspects are aged between 30 and 40," he said. SAC Dr Hashim said the incident might have been due to an old grudge or personal problems between the constable and one of the suspects. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tireburner 3rd Gear May 20, 2013 Share May 20, 2013 I thought jiu hu polis are armed with M-16s. Happened too fast, no time to lock and load. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
HP_Lee 5th Gear May 20, 2013 Share May 20, 2013 I thought jiu hu polis are armed with M-16s. Happened too fast, no time to lock and load. The last training, maybe years back. Never use of a longtime. And now forgotten, on how to load. Aleast, I am still fresh in mind after years back during NS. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
HP_Lee 5th Gear May 20, 2013 Share May 20, 2013 Quick report police. Report police. Mata lah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
HP_Lee 5th Gear May 20, 2013 Share May 20, 2013 Msia boleh ... Boleh land is getting more expensive and valuable nowadays. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Flyerking 3rd Gear May 20, 2013 Author Share May 20, 2013 i just read newspaper got 1 retired teacher in truly asia kana rob and hacked by indo rempits. so scary. Yeah that was in Johor about 10 minute ride from Legoland. You know what car he was driving? A KANCIL or VIVA ( Cost probably RM 5000 at most in Malaysia ) and yet robbers target him Sad he is now a vegetable Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Somewhat1975 6th Gear May 20, 2013 Share May 20, 2013 Yeah that was in Johor about 10 minute ride from Legoland. You know what car he was driving? A KANCIL or VIVA ( Cost probably RM 5000 at most in Malaysia ) and yet robbers target him Sad he is now a vegetable and yet you were asking people there to be grateful to the government Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear May 20, 2013 Share May 20, 2013 they already got alot of wild animals within their country..plus they import few hundred thousands more from indon.if i live there,i would already listen and obey their animal ministar and EMIGRATE long time ago. Actually there very nice. U know where to stay...life very easy. Only places like jb is full of dangerous animals. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear May 20, 2013 Share May 20, 2013 I thought jiu hu polis are armed with M-16s. Happened too fast, no time to lock and load. Too bad their dining tables legs rotten so ty used e M16 to hold up tables. There was no time to take cos many were having makan time n had to wait till makan over b4 can take M16s. All ty had were batons but no fight wh parangs. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sosaria Twincharged May 20, 2013 Share May 20, 2013 It's a big country, not comparable to singapore. In one day, there could be several crime incidents, given the area coverage. Even their one state is larger than singapore, come to think about it. Some malaysians will tell you it's safe, but given the size of the country, they could only really be referring to their hometowns and nearby surroundings. One cannot just make a generalized statement about malaysia, whether it is crime-prone or safe. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rustyz 5th Gear May 20, 2013 Share May 20, 2013 few years ago, same incident happen in Kedah where the police armoury was raided and numbers of M16 stolen .... was recovered weeks later but with confrontations & death ... M16 400m killing area. Kedah so fierce meh? Johor police carry MP5 i already think more than enough. M16 so extreme Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Berncsp76 6th Gear May 20, 2013 Share May 20, 2013 I think its only a matter of time before you get another yellow card. So I better say good bye to you before it happens. Bye bye! he will somehow reincarnate into roadking, flyerprince etc etc... stay tuned... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Flyerking 3rd Gear May 21, 2013 Author Share May 21, 2013 KUALA LUMPUR - The three foreign security guards who were viciously slashed during an unprovoked attack at a Cheras condominium are afraid to go back to work. One of them is even planning to return to Pakistan once he is fit to travel. They are afraid they might not survive another attack by the three men if they returned to duty. "I fear for my life and I have a wife to take care of," said Muhamad Atiq, 26, who has been working at the condominium for about a year. Speaking in "broken" Bahasa Malaysia, he told The Star yesterday that it was not worth risking his life for the RM1,000 (S$416) he was paid monthly. "I can barely move my arms and it is difficult to eat or go to the washroom," he said. "My wife is flying here (to Malaysia) tonight to take care of me and I want to go home when I leave the hospital." Muhamad Atiq, along with two colleagues from Nepal, Krishna Dev, 25, and Pramod, 30, are being treated at Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia Medical Centre (UKMMC) for injuries sustained in the attack at the guard house of Vistaria Residency condominium at 7.30am on Saturday. However, Krishna and Pramod cannot afford to leave the country yet. "My family depends on my salary, so I have to go back and work there despite my fears," said Pramod. Both men hoped the police would catch the assailants soon so they could then carry out their duties without fearing for their safety. According to resident association chairman Bruce Tan, 31, this was the second attack on the guards in the past month. "The previous attack was not so serious. They only punched a guard and broke the window," he said. No one knows the reason behind the attacks as the assailants left as quickly as they appeared Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Flyerking 3rd Gear May 21, 2013 Author Share May 21, 2013 IPOH - Police have arrested seven people, including a woman from China, believed to be involved in a spate of crime cases. The armed suspects, aged 21 to 38, were arrested at about 4.30am, three hours after robbing a seafood restaurant at Kampung Acheh near Sitiawan at 1.30am. They were picked up at a hotel in Pantai Remis, Manjung, here last Wednesday. The group had robbed the 49-year-old restaurant owner and six customers. They escaped with RM20,000 (S$8,314), mobile phones and the owner's car. Armed with pistols, the robbers shot and smashed a CCTV in the restaurant before fleeing. Comm Datuk Mohd Shukri Dahlan said police recovered RM24,400, nine mobile phones, three watches, two cameras and jewellery during the arrest. "We also seized two firearms and about 130 bullets," he said, adding that the suspects were being investigated for robbery as well as illegal possession of firearms and ammunition. Police believe the gang was involved in several other robberies. "Initial investigations showed the gang was involved in two shooting incidents in Bagai Serai and Kuala Kurau last week," he said, adding that in both incidents, three victims were shot and injured by the suspects. DCP Mohd Shukri added that three of the suspects had criminal records for firearms and drug-related offences. . Become a fan on Facebook Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kklim Supercharged May 21, 2013 Share May 21, 2013 Batu Pahat Police Station attacked in 1980: http://www.accessmylibrary.com/article-1G1...n-occurred.html Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Branteo Clutched May 21, 2013 Share May 21, 2013 No leh but when u talk to most Malaysians about how dangerous Malaysia is, they think Sporeans are coward leh. Many feel Malaysia is very safe. Some even think Spore is dangerous. No kidding. No leh! Most of my Malaysian friends certainly do not subscribe to your way of thinking. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...