RadX Moderator May 19, 2013 Share May 19, 2013 Having coffee here and nice ambience as it is similar to prev Mazda showroom No snub le. Nice folks! Looking at the park assist tech ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic May 19, 2013 Share May 19, 2013 Having coffee here and nice ambience as it is similar to prev Mazda showroom No snub le. Nice folks! Looking at the park assist tech Want buy this car is it???.............lol............. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator May 19, 2013 Author Share May 19, 2013 No fight w bmw Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic May 19, 2013 Share May 19, 2013 No fight w bmw change lah.............can sell to me later mah.............this car I like leh......... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged May 19, 2013 Share May 19, 2013 You drive BMW there of course no snub la Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator May 19, 2013 Author Share May 19, 2013 You drive BMW there of course no snub la Ya lo must be soya too old tt why they snub him They tell him Sg casket further down at lavendar Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soho 4th Gear May 19, 2013 Share May 19, 2013 me and my family went there on 1st May 2013 at around 2pm. 4 of us went in, a group of sales wearing Polo Tee were just siting at the counter talking. we walked from the left end of the showroom to the extreme right end where the Jetta was. we look at each and every single model but no one came to serve us. We walked back to the left end where the beetle was. Mind you , we took around 20+ min to look at all the models. At the beetle show car, I look up and look at one of the sales. After looking at him for 1 min, he finally saw me and came over. I asked him about the advertised $120k jetta. He told me here dun have. On display only got the $140+k one. I ask him whats the diff between the 120k and 140k jetta. he just answer me " equipment". I was so pissed. I asked him whats the diff btw the equipment he just answer cruise control and foglight then he walked away. KKN damn du lan. we walked out immediately and went to nissan. Nissan was good. once we enter, a sales lady came to talk to us. Even Richburg motor was good. Freaking VW. My father swear he will not buy from VW. Anyway i went back to send a complaint letter to their feedback email. And there was a auto reply to say that it will get back to me on the next working day. Guess what? till now still no repy... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LoverofCar 6th Gear May 19, 2013 Share May 19, 2013 me and my family went there on 1st May 2013 at around 2pm. 4 of us went in, a group of sales wearing Polo Tee were just siting at the counter talking. we walked from the left end of the showroom to the extreme right end where the Jetta was. we look at each and every single model but no one came to serve us. We walked back to the left end where the beetle was. Mind you , we took around 20+ min to look at all the models. At the beetle show car, I look up and look at one of the sales. After looking at him for 1 min, he finally saw me and came over. I asked him about the advertised $120k jetta. He told me here dun have. On display only got the $140+k one. I ask him whats the diff between the 120k and 140k jetta. he just answer me " equipment". I was so pissed. I asked him whats the diff btw the equipment he just answer cruise control and foglight then he walked away. KKN damn du lan. we walked out immediately and went to nissan. Nissan was good. once we enter, a sales lady came to talk to us. Even Richburg motor was good. Freaking VW. My father swear he will not buy from VW. Anyway i went back to send a complaint letter to their feedback email. And there was a auto reply to say that it will get back to me on the next working day. Guess what? till now still no repy... Some of these farking SE dog eyes see people down....because they are on rotation system.....meaning waiting for the next turn to.attend to walk in customer....they won't want to waste their turn for those they think no potential..... anyway I don't know how they judge but they sometime look at the cars that walk in customers drive....bloody hell. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nullifi3d 4th Gear May 19, 2013 Share May 19, 2013 Having coffee here and nice ambience as it is similar to prev Mazda showroom No snub le. Nice folks! Looking at the park assist tech Sunday morning coffee at car showrooms huh. I now know what to do with my Sunday mornings. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged May 19, 2013 Share May 19, 2013 Sunday morning coffee at car showrooms huh. I now know what to do with my Sunday mornings. Don't you have better thing to do than waste time there? My weekend is for family ... But, if I'm going, I bring while family ... More worth it.... Let my son go jump around inside the car to test realibility of seat ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kiadaw 6th Gear May 19, 2013 Share May 19, 2013 me and my family went there on 1st May 2013 at around 2pm. 4 of us went in, a group of sales wearing Polo Tee were just siting at the counter talking. we walked from the left end of the showroom to the extreme right end where the Jetta was. we look at each and every single model but no one came to serve us. We walked back to the left end where the beetle was. Mind you , we took around 20+ min to look at all the models. At the beetle show car, I look up and look at one of the sales. After looking at him for 1 min, he finally saw me and came over. I asked him about the advertised $120k jetta. He told me here dun have. On display only got the $140+k one. I ask him whats the diff between the 120k and 140k jetta. he just answer me " equipment". I was so pissed. I asked him whats the diff btw the equipment he just answer cruise control and foglight then he walked away. KKN damn du lan. we walked out immediately and went to nissan. Nissan was good. once we enter, a sales lady came to talk to us. Even Richburg motor was good. Freaking VW. My father swear he will not buy from VW. Anyway i went back to send a complaint letter to their feedback email. And there was a auto reply to say that it will get back to me on the next working day. Guess what? till now still no repy... If their roles are reverse, where Nissan is best seller, I bet the SE will react like that, its unfortunately a common mind-set here, where their attitude & service level depends whether their business is good. When Toyota was best seller, you go in their showroom, also no one entertain you. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic May 19, 2013 Share May 19, 2013 Having coffee here and nice ambience as it is similar to prev Mazda showroom No snub le. Nice folks! Looking at the park assist tech of course they no snub u lah. they thot the grim reaper dropped by for kopi. who dare say anything? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nlatio Turbocharged May 19, 2013 Share May 19, 2013 Anyway i went back to send a complaint letter to their feedback email. And there was a auto reply to say that it will get back to me on the next working day. Guess what? till now still no repy... Of course lar.... the email go straight to the Trash.... But surprise at this point in time.... SE can still behave this way..... Last time I go look for MIT, Toyota also knn like I want to borrow $$$ from them... no one bother to serve.... the Korean make... Hyundai and Kia got better service.... Nissan SE also good.... they know how to 做人.... good service and follow up with a service call...... that is why ended buying a nissan.... after that... personally come to my place and buy pastry somemore..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged May 19, 2013 Share May 19, 2013 Of course lar.... the email go straight to the Trash.... But surprise at this point in time.... SE can still behave this way..... Last time I go look for MIT, Toyota also knn like I want to borrow $$$ from them... no one bother to serve.... the Korean make... Hyundai and Kia got better service.... Nissan SE also good.... they know how to 做人.... good service and follow up with a service call...... that is why ended buying a nissan.... after that... personally come to my place and buy pastry somemore..... Damn, I wad shortchanged .. no pastry for me leh.. you bought gtr huh?... Maybe my latio no such service... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Paddie 3rd Gear May 19, 2013 Share May 19, 2013 I also found Nissan sales execs to be the best. I am someone who doesn't like to be disturbed when browsing, whether for clothes or appliances or cars. At Nissan, they greet me and when I tell them I'm just browsing, they leave me alone. Really hate those salesmen who don't stop following you around as if you are going to scratch one of the showroom cars. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged May 19, 2013 Share May 19, 2013 I also found Nissan sales execs to be the best. I am someone who doesn't like to be disturbed when browsing, whether for clothes or appliances or cars. At Nissan, they greet me and when I tell them I'm just browsing, they leave me alone. Really hate those salesmen who don't stop following you around as if you are going to scratch one of the showroom cars. Agree.... Once, I went on Friday around 7pm, I don't know they actually knock off around that time... Only left one salesgirl, she still serve happily and not showing face... When I ask for test drive, she go all the way up to office, take out all keys , search for the sylphy key without grumpy look .... She was last to leave the showroom when I'm done with test drive... Good service... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nlatio Turbocharged May 19, 2013 Share May 19, 2013 Damn, I wad shortchanged .. no pastry for me leh.. you bought gtr huh?... Maybe my latio no such service... nbzzz maybe you ask for somehting else "special".... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pandaeyes Neutral Newbie May 19, 2013 Share May 19, 2013 Want buy this car is it???.............lol............. [laugh] The number plate says ,"wobbly." Wonder why. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...