TonyStark123 Neutral Newbie May 18, 2013 Share May 18, 2013 Hey guys, now PM lee encourage us to be hawkers leh...what you guys think? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LoverofCar 6th Gear May 18, 2013 Share May 18, 2013 Hey guys, now PM lee encourage us to be hawkers leh...what you guys think? Start a thread....At least post the link to the qoute lah.... or you the spokeman from PM office is it? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rayleigh 6th Gear May 18, 2013 Share May 18, 2013 Hey guys, now PM lee encourage us to be hawkers leh...what you guys think? Pls read the story again. Dun pluck out of context. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darthrevan Supercharged May 18, 2013 Share May 18, 2013 Please quote the source when you post something else it may mislead others Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator May 18, 2013 Share May 18, 2013 no quote, no comment, no link .... win liao lor! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic May 18, 2013 Share May 18, 2013 I encourage you to read the rules. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged May 18, 2013 Share May 18, 2013 Hey guys, now PM lee encourage us to be hawkers leh...what you guys think? you want to get yellow card huh?? no head not tail. btw, can you tell us if you are a clone?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic May 18, 2013 Share May 18, 2013 (edited) No head, no tail, lame ass posts. This "Tony Stark" should stop using that name because it disgraces the original character, who's actually a genius (as opposed to a moron). Edited May 18, 2013 by Turboflat4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator May 18, 2013 Share May 18, 2013 I think this thread will die off before any discussion begin [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ChickenMob 6th Gear May 18, 2013 Share May 18, 2013 No quotes PM Lee will sue you.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ingenius Turbocharged May 18, 2013 Share May 18, 2013 (edited) This kind of thread is to attract attention and flames only la, why reply to stoke the fire ? Edited May 18, 2013 by Ingenius Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator May 18, 2013 Share May 18, 2013 This kind of thread is to attract attention and flames only la, why reply to stoke the fire ? we didn't stroke, we add karosene [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ingenius Turbocharged May 18, 2013 Share May 18, 2013 you have a warped sense of humor jman. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Celicar Turbocharged May 18, 2013 Share May 18, 2013 Kwikli prus wan bfor klouz Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rncw 5th Gear May 18, 2013 Share May 18, 2013 NLNT - pruss huan Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Member69 1st Gear May 18, 2013 Share May 18, 2013 even if it's really from the PM's mouth,there's nothing being disgraceful in a hawker. those hawker stalls that always have never ending queue are rich and definitely richer than most of those wearing ties and suits with a degree in their resume. all you need to have to succeed is master the art of making delicious dishes. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic May 18, 2013 Share May 18, 2013 Mai Hum. Thank you. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic May 18, 2013 Share May 18, 2013 I wish i ve a hawker like power nasi lemak, drive merc ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...