PM Lee encourage us to be hawkers

TonyStark123

Hey guys,

now PM lee encourage us to be hawkers leh...what you guys think?

Start a thread....At least post the link to the qoute lah.... or you the spokeman from PM office is it?

Hey guys,

Pls read the story again. Dun pluck out of context.

Hey guys,

you want to get yellow card huh?? no head not tail.

btw, can you tell us if you are a clone?? [laugh]

No head, no tail, lame ass posts. This "Tony Stark" should stop using that name because it disgraces the original character, who's actually a genius (as opposed to a moron).

This kind of thread is to attract attention and flames only la, why reply to stoke the fire ?

Edited by Ingenius

This kind of thread is to attract attention and flames only la, why reply to stoke the fire ?

we didn't stroke, we add karosene [laugh] [laugh]

even if it's really from the PM's mouth,there's nothing being disgraceful in a hawker.

those hawker stalls that always have never ending queue are rich and definitely richer than most of those wearing ties and suits with a degree in their resume.

all you need to have to succeed is master the art of making delicious dishes.