Massive jam at AYE this morning 16th May!

Zapp

On 5/16/2013 at 2:02 AM, Tianmo said:

thanks for the heads up............ [thumbsup] [thumbsup] [thumbsup]

happen at 7am, now 10am then you reply, whatever jam also clear liao lah [laugh] [laugh]

  On 5/16/2013 at 2:04 AM, Jman888 said:

happen at 7am, now 10am then you reply, whatever jam also clear liao lah [laugh] [laugh]

because i was in the jam when I saw his thread................at least I knew what happen mah.................now not driving liao .................can reply lor................. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

  On 5/16/2013 at 2:01 AM, Lybc said:

I saw that too. Elantra kanna rear-ended by a blue Juke. Very cute babes. :wub:

Which car damage more jialat? [:/]

Rain last night till this morning wasn't strong...though continuous amount of drizzle...I would prefer heavy rain so that at least..well most cars would be more cautious but this rain, many would take it for granted also heavy rain would continuously fall thus all the grime, oil, etc would just flush down the sides but with this kind of rain road specially tarmac roads look slippery...last night took my kid to KKH and with the amount of rain drizzling, road looks damn black and slippery...

On 5/16/2013 at 2:22 AM, Steptronic said:

Why you want help them in insurance ah? [:p]

No, I want to help educate them not to rear end chio bu, they are to be rear ended. [laugh]

  On 5/16/2013 at 2:30 AM, Deckbuild said:

No, I want to help educate them not to rear end chio bu, they are to be rear ended. [laugh]

post-4638-1368671657.gif

  On 5/16/2013 at 2:01 AM, Lybc said:

I saw that too. Elantra kanna rear-ended by a blue Juke. Very cute babes. :wub:

i was surprised why no bros stopped at the side to help them settle the matter [sly]

  On 5/16/2013 at 2:04 AM, Jman888 said:

haha well, tianmo is being appreciative of ppl's efforts to warn others mah

Tell me about it.

Entered AYE from Yuan Ching Road at abt 0710. By the time I cleared the jam at the JT Hall AYE Entrance... 0840

So many bloody morons cutting queue, blocking ambulance and recovery vehicle... making things worse.

On 5/16/2013 at 2:22 AM, 13177 said:

Which car damage more jialat? [:/]

Elantra boot got a slight dent on the left side of the number plate. Very minor damage if you ask me. [cool]