Mancini Sacked

VellfireS

Then u must hate Gary Neville and Roy keane alot...

super double kiam par face... haahahaha

Man U fan leh...I say they have the most angelic face....hahahahaha...

Gary Neville ok lah...Roy Keane not that bad...Dennis Wise is those that you wanna punch everytime you see him....

The best one "dun mess with me" face is Vinnie Jones. Hahahaha...too bad he is defender...if he is striker...he stare at the goal keeper...I think the goalie will runaway !!

Man U fan leh...I say they have the most angelic face....hahahahaha...

Gary Neville ok lah...Roy Keane not that bad...Dennis Wise is those that you wanna punch everytime you see him....

The best one "dun mess with me" face is Vinnie Jones. Hahahaha...too bad he is defender...if he is striker...he stare at the goal keeper...I think the goalie will runaway !!

Ya for Vinnie i totally agree... his face though kiam pa... u will run far far away....

The number 6 in Tebing F.C also.

Face very Kiam Gan........... LOL hahahahha

The number 6 in Tebing F.C also.

Face very Kiam Gan........... LOL hahahahha

Dun come and stalk me leh... U CLONE!!!

wah lau......you two not the same person meh??? :wacko:

Sometime same sometime no same! [laugh]

a classy act by Mancini [;)]

BKiCVwJCcAA0xue.jpg

Roberto Mancini has taken out a full-page advert in the Manchester Evening News to thank Manchester City fans for their support during his time as manager of the club.

Edited by Scion

City may have the richness and power of a oil rich Shiek, managing a biz is very different from a club,let alone meddle in the manager decision how to run a biz / club, its very difficult to managed a team of international football players.

They buy and sell certain type of players, and I can bet you for my last dollars in my pocket City cannot win 2013/14 League cup success,

2011-12 season, was a fluke win over United.

Money cant buy success, only fame and richness , the power is lost when thy sacked R.M who has done a fantastic job, despite this eagerness for his work ethics and rotation plus his outburst to some players publicly, there were several groups who has caused Mancini's exit faster then oil shooting higher than expected.

Winning 3 cups still got sacked, what has becomes of the world richness spoilt brat.... no wonder they are called " Noisy neigbours. "

Ffs, give credit to man city for the 11/12 win...

The league is a 38 games, 10 month long league and you say it is a fluke?

the win is not a 1 game match vs QPR!!! If you all had done better in the other 37 matches, then the last match would have been less important

Before the Russians and sheiks came, manure was flexing their financial muscle like nobody biz... think Ferdinand, veron, etc

Now someone richer joins the game, don't be green eye monster lar.. You all still paying Rooney and pussy 200k+ a week and you telling people money don't win you the league???

you think pussy would have went over for 80k-100k a week?

I think I say this many times.... manure win title it is all about tactics & resilient attitude. when chelski n city win...they buy title.

Ffs, give credit to man city for the 11/12 win...

The league is a 38 games, 10 month long league and you say it is a fluke?

the win is not a 1 game match vs QPR!!! If you all had done better in the other 37 matches, then the last match would have been less important

Before the Russians and sheiks came, manure was flexing their financial muscle like nobody biz... think Ferdinand, veron, etc

Now someone richer joins the game, don't be green eye monster lar.. You all still paying Rooney and pussy 200k+ a week and you telling people money don't win you the league???

you think pussy would have went over for 80k-100k a week?

says the green eye arsenal fan...duh

all OT

who cares about man U in this thread....

who will be the new Man City Manager??????????????

pallegrini lor.....so many reports on him liao..he also never deny

says the green eye arsenal fan...duh

ya i agree meanmachine green eye about man city finances but i think he is manure fan not arsenal