Mancini Sacked

VellfireS

You mean AW ?? Agree in a way...he very stingy...dun wanna be katok by other clubs asking for high transfer fees...but it does not help that the board keeps selling his best players.

But he still dun spend...he will be replaced sooner or later...I suspect sooner...his team is weak now...struggle to be even in the top 4...he dun do something soon...he would be out. Which is sad...he is also one good manager.

Next season his BFF come back to EPL liao...time for war again...hahahahaha

lets not be mean to him..

he might be restricted just by the board management nia.

Next season his BFF come back to EPL liao...time for war again...hahahahaha

Haha yeah, JM should be coming back.

JM called AW a peeping tom.

JM had been peeping at AW that is why he know :D

lets not be mean to him..

he might be restricted just by the board management nia.

Maybe he is...else the board makes him looks like a *backside lor...

Everytime also tell people how much is available for AW to spend...

But I think AW is like ah soh buying veggie lah...want cheap...then pple quote dun wan (some are really overprice...see who more desperate to sign that player lor)...then at the end of the day...you might get good stuff at a cheap price...but once in a blue moon lor...most of the time the left over are there for a reason. :p

I never thought of AW as a complain king till JM highlighted it...hahahaha...

Initially I hated JM...cos he has a big mouth...but he walks the walks talk the talk. He is one from Chelski that I respect. I hate Chelsea then...and when they change to Chelski...I also hate them...hahahaha...dunno why...just dun like them. Started I hate Dennis Wise...maybe he has that Kiam Par face...

Maybe he is...else the board makes him looks like a *backside lor...

Everytime also tell people how much is available for AW to spend...

But I think AW is like ah soh buying veggie lah...want cheap...then pple quote dun wan (some are really overprice...see who more desperate to sign that player lor)...then at the end of the day...you might get good stuff at a cheap price...but once in a blue moon lor...most of the time the left over are there for a reason. :p

maybe they really have this much money. but maybe they have cap on total wages of the team for wenger.

there are many way to limit a manager spending power. Transfer war chest is one. Player wages are another. they can say they have 10 bilion, but if they say, the annual wages can only be X amount. you will be tight on budget too.

i am just saying what is could happen. [:)]

Initially I hated JM...cos he has a big mouth...but he walks the walks talk the talk. He is one from Chelski that I respect. I hate Chelsea then...and when they change to Chelski...I also hate them...hahahaha...dunno why...just dun like them. Started I hate Dennis Wise...maybe he has that Kiam Par face...

he is still big mouth lah. even if he walk the talk. he still mouth very big. if not he will be going to man u liao.

Frankly...I surprise that he is not...cos I notice that he never stirs with SAF...for sure not out of respect...I tot he wanna curry favour with SAF so that he can get the job...and when JM say he leaving Real...and just nice SAF say ROD...I tot swee liao...JM coming to Old Trafford...but surprise is David Moyes.

maybe they really have this much money. but maybe they have cap on total wages of the team for wenger.

there are many way to limit a manager spending power. Transfer war chest is one. Player wages are another. they can say they have 10 bilion, but if they say, the annual wages can only be X amount. you will be tight on budget too.

i am just saying what is could happen. [:)]

Wage is for sure...even not from the board...UEFA has a cap on that too...total expenditure must not go over x% of total earning...else will get penalty.

Frankly...I surprise that he is not...cos I notice that he never stirs with SAF...for sure not out of respect...I tot he wanna curry favour with SAF so that he can get the job...and when JM say he leaving Real...and just nice SAF say ROD...I tot swee liao...JM coming to Old Trafford...but surprise is David Moyes.

everyone is surprise. but then SAF and dont know the other guy name (hey i am not Man U fan.) already mention that enthic of the manager is what they have in consideration too.

plus SAF and Moyes have close relationship. so its might not be surprising.

Wage is for sure...even not from the board...UEFA has a cap on that too...total expenditure must not go over x% of total earning...else will get penalty.

err.. that was many years after asernal curb spending is i am not wrong.

everyone is surprise. but then SAF and dont know the other guy name (hey i am not Man U fan.) already mention that enthic of the manager is what they have in consideration too.

plus SAF and Moyes have close relationship. so its might not be surprising.

Sir Bobby Charlton.

err.. that was many years after asernal curb spending is i am not wrong.

The UEFA rule only recent few seasons...to level the playing field. So clubs like Chelski and Man Silly cannot just go out and sign a new team.

yep. and I dare say most people that said that of SAF are probably just fans of BPL.

it is like it seems the run of BPL titles is quite amazing which I agree. but he had many factors working for him in the BPL. and there is always a bias if we use local league achievements as the sole yardstick. some leagues are not strong nor power evenly balanced and the contenders are the usual one or two teams. the two leagues that come to my mind is the portugese and Scottish league. the standard of the league is not highest and it is not a surprise to see one team lift such a league record number of times.

of course I am not saying English league is as low in standard as these 2 leagues but there was a period whereby their standards were generally low in Europe. and Fergie's team won quite a few title during that period whereby English league standard is on the lower end.

yep. and I dare say most people that said that of SAF are probably just fans of BPL.

it is like it seems the run of BPL titles is quite amazing which I agree. but he had many factors working for him in the BPL. and there is always a bias if we use local league achievements as the sole yardstick. some leagues are not strong nor power evenly balanced and the contenders are the usual one or two teams. the two leagues that come to my mind is the portugese and Scottish league. the standard of the league is not highest and it is not a surprise to see one team lift such a league record number of times.

of course I am not saying English league is as low in standard as these 2 leagues but there was a period whereby their standards were generally low in Europe. and Fergie's team won quite a few title during that period whereby English league standard is on the lower end.

The following link shows why I admire the man so much. Please read the following article on SAF european record compared against his peers:

http://eircomsports.eircom.net/News/news/s...Cup-record.aspx

The following link shows why I admire the man so much. Please read the following article on SAF european record compared against his peers:

http://eircomsports.eircom.net/News/news/s...Cup-record.aspx

I read through it and while there are many things I do agree about him being underrated, overall I still stand by my earlier statement.

1) statistics can be manipulated to show a differing trend when we allow it to be sliced and diced to fit the trend we want to show. there is a fair element of trying to show the statistics in SAF favour by comparing only the period after the format of champs league has changed.

2) however, it is true his record after the tournament format changed was much better. It does suggest he is a good manager but not the best manager of all time which was the bone of contention between fooblack, felipe and now me. do not forget that with number of years he spent before the tournament format changed, his tactical nous will expectably get better.

3) what henning berg said about fergie changing tactics according to opponents is true but not to the highest degree. I mean for someone that have so many years of experience under his belt, it is only suprising he can achieve that although not of the highest degree I have witnessed in other managers. what comes to my mind is also he took quite a while to figure out how to change tactics against one team and another team he didn't yet figured out the permanent fix to deal with that other team. he tried a very unusual formation in the 2009 final against barce that even had his favoured prot

Edited by Acemundo

Then u must hate Gary Neville and Roy keane alot...

super double kiam par face... haahahaha