Toothiewabbit Supersonic May 14, 2013 Share May 14, 2013 maybe he wants his bench to be filled with Messi, Ronaldo, Xavi, Ibrahimovic, Gotze and Ribery? He has plenty of time now to do just that - on EA FIFA 13 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acemundo Supercharged May 14, 2013 Share May 14, 2013 best manager are not decided by management hor. neither is it decided by you Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Meanmachine Supercharged May 14, 2013 Share May 14, 2013 seriously...lose to wigan in fa cup?! wigan is likely to relegate n mancity lost to them? i owner i also dulan City owner check computer game to analyse mancini's character and future game plan, guess he is not the desired one, I won't be surprised that M.P will be gone soon before the " Eclipse of the Sun ", no wonder they are known as " Noisy neighbors " Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged May 14, 2013 Share May 14, 2013 neither is it decided by you dont worry, you are not in the procedure of chosing too. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acemundo Supercharged May 14, 2013 Share May 14, 2013 dont worry, you are not in the procedure of chosing too. where did you catch me worrying? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged May 14, 2013 Share May 14, 2013 where did you catch me worrying? i been friendly and send reminder nia Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acemundo Supercharged May 14, 2013 Share May 14, 2013 i been friendly and send reminder nia overfriendly gesture, I say Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged May 14, 2013 Share May 14, 2013 overfriendly gesture, I say Help you speak up for SAF you also not happy. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acemundo Supercharged May 14, 2013 Share May 14, 2013 haha......no la.......end of day I don't support any manager but I support facts. I do see the relevance in felipe's arguments and I view your comments to him like trying to end a discussion with a statement that goes in circles. there can never be one person justifiably laying claim to being in the best position to judge who is the best manager. a statement like this means no one is qualified to judge and looks like an attempt to end the discussion right there. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ghostrider 3rd Gear May 14, 2013 Share May 14, 2013 a shame they did not win anything this season.. city has a very solid team with very impressive players Its not easy to manage a team with many egos...the manager has to be good... Its a tough job...how to motivate 18 millionaires every week...hahahahaha.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged May 14, 2013 Share May 14, 2013 haha......no la.......end of day I don't support any manager but I support facts. I do see the relevance in felipe's arguments and I view your comments to him like trying to end a discussion with a statement that goes in circles. there can never be one person justifiably laying claim to being in the best position to judge who is the best manager. a statement like this means no one is qualified to judge and looks like an attempt to end the discussion right there. no lah.. i trying to tell him all are subjective nia. anyway, i had was thinking, who is really the one considering who is a better manager/player. then i was thinking, i think its the media. they want who to be good, they will just keep highlighting his achievement. they want who to be bad, they just highlight their failiure. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acemundo Supercharged May 14, 2013 Share May 14, 2013 no lah.. i trying to tell him all are subjective nia. anyway, i had was thinking, who is really the one considering who is a better manager/player. then i was thinking, i think its the media. they want who to be good, they will just keep highlighting his achievement. they want who to be bad, they just highlight their failiure. but almost all things in life have a tinge of subjectiveness. nothing is certain in life except death and taxes. if you say the sun sets in the west is an absolute fact, there is some inaccuracy in such a statement as well. if you do some research you will realise the sun veers marginally off direct west into northwest during sunset depending on which time of the year you are talking about. hence the subjectiveness is in how one person to another person defines "west" whether as 270 degrees of the bearing or certain permissible range of 270 degrees of the bearing. so I don't really like people to reply to a discussion with "subjectiveness" because it kills the discussion by introducing circular or open ended concepts. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged May 14, 2013 Share May 14, 2013 but almost all things in life have a tinge of subjectiveness. nothing is certain in life except death and taxes. if you say the sun sets in the west is an absolute fact, there is some inaccuracy in such a statement as well. if you do some research you will realise the sun veers marginally off direct west into northwest during sunset depending on which time of the year you are talking about. hence the subjectiveness is in how one person to another person defines "west" whether as 270 degrees of the bearing or certain permissible range of 270 degrees of the bearing. so I don't really like people to reply to a discussion with "subjectiveness" because it kills the discussion by introducing circular or open ended concepts. very true also. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donut Supercharged May 14, 2013 Share May 14, 2013 Seems like sheiks and Russian boss are difficult to work with... those with the money, talk the loudest...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vooth 2nd Gear May 14, 2013 Share May 14, 2013 Tats y i say SAF is not the greatest. There have been years Man U din win anything and saf could continue. The upper management at man u gave him time, something which no other mgr enjoys today. Saf is great, but can he do the same with other clubs? The truly great mgr are those who win with multiple clubs or country, like Mourinho, Del bosque. But of cos hardcore man u fans will disagree on this. Eons ago while at Aberdeen, he broke the old firm dominance of Rangers and Celtic and beat Real Madrid in the European Cup Winners' Cup. These achievements are already no mean feat, so yes he has done it with other clubs, please get your facts right. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benarsenal Turbocharged May 14, 2013 Share May 14, 2013 I don't get it. Why sack now? Two games to go, got any difference meh? At least let him finish the season then say bye bye la. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acemundo Supercharged May 14, 2013 Share May 14, 2013 I don't get it. Why sack now? Two games to go, got any difference meh? At least let him finish the season then say bye bye la. in such a situation, you can be sure it is an emotional rather than rational decision on the timing of sack. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged May 14, 2013 Share May 14, 2013 I don't get it. Why sack now? Two games to go, got any difference meh? At least let him finish the season then say bye bye la. maybe they want to make a point. sacking him before the end of the season tell ppl they are not happy. sack him after last game, they can say mutual agreement. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...