Taiwan issues ultimatum to Philippines

Scion

Who are they trying to bluff... shooting to disable the boat engine when the fella is fleeing although in international waters?

They gave chase + shooting 50+ rounds that hit the boat. I assume the gunner also missed a few rounds as well.

so much so that they even run out of supply in their own force team [rolleyes] [rolleyes]

Maybe he traded his gun for $?

since when was pinoyland well respected??

the land of maids and hookers and fake degrees nia lah. [laugh]

you muz be very YOUNG so to raise tis question [laugh]

yeah. nowadays the pinoy infestation is quite bad. catching up with the tiongs and ah nehs liaoz.

my last company caught one with fake degree and sent him back.

sibei jialat.

just saw a pinoy shop selling pino stuffs in neigbourhood. [:/]

last time i went to manila and was shocked to see that the capital city is a slum...at the airport, their staff like so arrogant.....went for site survey at intramurous area....people there eyeballing my cameras, but lucky got escort from their military.....

pinoyland is a lousy country...i never want to go back there again.....

last time i went to manila and was shocked to see that the capital city is a slum...at the airport, their staff like so arrogant.....went for site survey at intramurous area....people there eyeballing my cameras, but lucky got escort from their military.....

my wife goes to Manila once in a while for work too. From airport to hotel to office - always in company car. Was told by local staff there NOT TO go out after dinner. Stay in hotel room the best -_-

that's why their women come here to be hookers and maids mah.

thanks to our great LEEder. our women folk are safe from this kind of future!

indeed...I went to the laguna area which is their most advance industrial park...only hotel to customer site and never want to wonder out to the city...it such a slum and it give a feeling that I'm in Mexico...so that's why their woman want to try all means to get out of their country...be it hooking up an ang mo or anything.

Edited by LoverofCar

wah lao eh, every country has its strengths and weaknesses, its beauty and not so nice bits.

Some comments are too in your face and personal, i wonder whether our braddell corps had a piece in building such arrogance and faux confidence.

wah lao eh, every country has its strengths and weaknesses, its beauty and not so nice bits.

Some comments are too in your face and personal, i wonder whether our braddell corps had a piece in building such arrogance and faux confidence.

what you say is true, i would have attack Malaysia, Myanmar and Brunei for their natural resources, attack Singapore for its strategic geographical location, i would even attack Cambodia coz i like their Angkor Wat and also, as a tiko kia, i would attack Thailand cause their gals are pretty.. but Philippines??? maybe a certain pacman is their only positive news (he reduce crime rate in his country when he fights), or you can tell us something we dun know?

i am not catholic.

but dont get politics involved. -_-

if u think i m WRONG by saying this,

pls by ALL means lodge a Report to Moderator,

will u please.... [pirate]

You wrong skin colour lah.... my ang moh friends say Pinoy land is a great place with excellent service. Feel like fxxking, no problem, feel like drinking, no problem, feel like eating, sure!