Tianmo Hypersonic May 8, 2013 Share May 8, 2013 I only like 自摸 .... i prefer 摸摸............ [laugh] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic May 8, 2013 Share May 8, 2013 dun eat from table, then eat from toilet bowl huh? [laugh] eat from bowl.................less the toilet can or not???................... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic May 8, 2013 Share May 8, 2013 suddenly lost interest few years ago.. dunno why... 九莲宝灯 is from arcade leh I still remember those mj where u can slowly undress the "lady". Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mllcg 3rd Gear May 8, 2013 Share May 8, 2013 anyone here got "tian hu" or "di hu" before? lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ericongy 3rd Gear May 8, 2013 Share May 8, 2013 anyone here got "tian hu" or "di hu" before? lol My friend got di hu once... I am the shooter and we play shooter pays.. 东风, first game.... knn, I haven't even sit properly need to take out my biggest chip liao.. But we play 飞 lar... much easier to make special cards. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ericongy 3rd Gear May 8, 2013 Share May 8, 2013 I also got 上手 4 飞 already.... considered tian hu.... song ah! But my most memorable one is zhi mo 13 ones... I started with 8 ones n every draw I also got one. So I very fast zhi mo 西风 liao.... this time is w/o 飞, really siok... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
I-love-singapore May 8, 2013 Share May 8, 2013 dunno leh... i guess different people got different rules we play ang gang, gang all can snatch but normal game cannot.... if can, then zi mo how? zi mo also snatch. 13 wonder ask u, wat card u game? u can tell lie lah or u open the winning card first than open the rest. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic May 8, 2013 Share May 8, 2013 zi mo also snatch. 13 wonder ask u, wat card u game? u can tell lie lah or u open the winning card first than open the rest. Why nobody mention about the infamous -----吃 窄 误 ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
I-love-singapore May 8, 2013 Share May 8, 2013 Why nobody mention about the infamous -----吃 窄 误 ! cos only happen to noob. here all experience players lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scion Turbocharged May 9, 2013 Author Share May 9, 2013 My friend got di hu once... I am the shooter and we play shooter pays.. 东风, first game.... knn, I haven't even sit properly need to take out my biggest chip liao.. But we play 飞 lar... much easier to make special cards. my relative gamed di hu before too his hand was damn chapalan, got triplets of pong type and makan type, but was able to listen to west wind (dan diao) at the start and the chng kay threw west wind if not for di hu, he won't be able to game cos it was a ji (chicken) hu Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged May 9, 2013 Share May 9, 2013 zi mo also snatch. 13 wonder ask u, wat card u game? u can tell lie lah or u open the winning card first than open the rest. can also dont tell.. depend on who you are playing with. that is why... older generation always tell us dont anyhow play with other ppl. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear May 9, 2013 Share May 9, 2013 never do till super tiles.. best one is i got a super messy tiles, that night i v heng..keep winning..then this messy tiles came,i told my friends,if i can game this, means tonight i v ong liao then i keep take in tiles till i make it 一色平湖, i also chua tio..that night win quite alot... others just normal..got win can liao..lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged May 9, 2013 Share May 9, 2013 never do till super tiles.. best one is i got a super messy tiles, that night i v heng..keep winning..then this messy tiles came,i told my friends,if i can game this, means tonight i v ong liao then i keep take in tiles till i make it 一色平湖, i also chua tio..that night win quite alot... others just normal..got win can liao..lol wah this is a one in a blue moon type of super luck. i ever experience before. win $300.00 while still in south wing round playing 10cents/20cents per point. want what tile get what tile. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear May 9, 2013 Share May 9, 2013 its all about luck 随心所欲 when come to mahjong skills is to guard people and read how pple gesture and where they place tiles to guess what they want other than that,is all luck sniper bao can train this skills..make u more caution..lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged May 9, 2013 Share May 9, 2013 its all about luck 随心所欲 when come to mahjong skills is to guard people and read how pple gesture and where they place tiles to guess what they want other than that,is all luck sniper bao can train this skills..make u more caution..lol 5 years back when i was playing regularly.. i dont arrange my hand one. cause scare ppl know where i place my card. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ericongy 3rd Gear May 9, 2013 Share May 9, 2013 can someone tell me what is 四暗刻 and 十八罗汉? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
JumpySpeedFiend 2nd Gear May 10, 2013 Share May 10, 2013 dunno leh... i guess different people got different rules we play ang gang, gang all can snatch but normal game cannot.... if can, then zi mo how? Only 13 wonder can snatch from gang. Normal game cannot. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
JumpySpeedFiend 2nd Gear May 10, 2013 Share May 10, 2013 zi mo also snatch. 13 wonder ask u, wat card u game? u can tell lie lah or u open the winning card first than open the rest. Zi mo can snatch? I thought you only snatch from a discarded card to win even if your upper leg is waiting for the same card. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...