Calling Mahjong Fans

Scion

dun eat from table, then eat from toilet bowl huh? [laugh] [laugh]

eat from bowl.................less the toilet can or not???................... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

suddenly lost interest few years ago.. dunno why...

九莲宝灯 is from arcade leh

I still remember those mj where u can slowly undress the "lady". [laugh]

anyone here got "tian hu" or "di hu" before? lol

My friend got di hu once... I am the shooter and we play shooter pays..

东风, first game.... knn, I haven't even sit properly need to take out my biggest chip liao..

But we play 飞 lar... much easier to make special cards.

I also got 上手 4 飞 already.... considered tian hu.... song ah!

But my most memorable one is zhi mo 13 ones... I started with 8 ones n every draw I also got one. So I very fast zhi mo 西风 liao.... this time is w/o 飞, really siok...

dunno leh... i guess different people got different rules

we play ang gang, gang all can snatch but normal game cannot....

if can, then zi mo how? [laugh]

zi mo also snatch.

13 wonder ask u, wat card u game? u can tell lie lah

or u open the winning card first than open the rest.

zi mo also snatch.

Why nobody mention about the infamous -----吃 窄 误 ! [bigcry][shakehead]

My friend got di hu once... I am the shooter and we play shooter pays..

东风, first game.... knn, I haven't even sit properly need to take out my biggest chip liao..

But we play 飞 lar... much easier to make special cards.

my relative gamed di hu before too

his hand was damn chapalan, got triplets of pong type and makan type, but was able to listen to west wind (dan diao) at the start

and the chng kay threw west wind [laugh]

if not for di hu, he won't be able to game cos it was a ji (chicken) hu

zi mo also snatch.

can also dont tell..

depend on who you are playing with.

that is why... older generation always tell us dont anyhow play with other ppl.

never do till super tiles..

best one is i got a super messy tiles, that night i v heng..keep winning..then this messy tiles came,i told my friends,if i can game this, means tonight i v ong liao

then i keep take in tiles till i make it 一色平湖, i also chua tio..that night win quite alot...

others just normal..got win can liao..lol

never do till super tiles..

best one is i got a super messy tiles, that night i v heng..keep winning..then this messy tiles came,i told my friends,if i can game this, means tonight i v ong liao

then i keep take in tiles till i make it 一色平湖, i also chua tio..that night win quite alot...

others just normal..got win can liao..lol

wah this is a one in a blue moon type of super luck.

i ever experience before. win $300.00 while still in south wing round playing 10cents/20cents per point.

want what tile get what tile.

its all about luck

随心所欲 when come to mahjong

skills is to guard people and read how pple gesture and where they place tiles to guess what they want

other than that,is all luck [laugh]

sniper bao can train this skills..make u more caution..lol

its all about luck

随心所欲 when come to mahjong

skills is to guard people and read how pple gesture and where they place tiles to guess what they want

other than that,is all luck [laugh]

sniper bao can train this skills..make u more caution..lol

5 years back when i was playing regularly.. i dont arrange my hand one. :ph34r:

cause scare ppl know where i place my card. [laugh]

dunno leh... i guess different people got different rules

we play ang gang, gang all can snatch but normal game cannot....

if can, then zi mo how? [laugh]

Only 13 wonder can snatch from gang. Normal game cannot.

zi mo also snatch.

Zi mo can snatch? I thought you only snatch from a discarded card to win even if your upper leg is waiting for the same card.