Scion

draw an animal/own flower

-> top and an gang

-> top and zi mo kar long

the ultimate zi mo sensation? [laugh]

I din realise this set of cards can wait all cards until u mentioned... thanks..

actually 九莲宝灯 can wait for kar long too, like 13 wonders

still max limit, just that it's not a "pure" hand

got lah.. if play unlimited in singapore mahjong terms.. will be 81 points.

1112345678999 same color

wait all card.

erm.. ya i know wait all cards...

so got 万绿一点红 anot?

-> top and an gang

the ultimate is when your 上脚 throw a card and you game 1 fan and the person below you also wanted to game 13 wonders, wait all 13 cards...

this then is ultimate sensation [laugh]

wash hand since the 2nd kid came out 13 years ago [:(] [:(]

Can always come out from the mountain what!

Unless you chopped fingers liao.. :D

the ultimate is when your 上脚 throw a card and you game 1 fan and the person below you also wanted to game 13 wonders, wait all 13 cards...

Thought 十三么can snatch any winning card from upstream proclaimed winner,?

not the 13 card that he want lah ...

so got 万绿一点红 anot?

This one is all wang Zi plus one hong zhong right??

singapore one dont think have.

i know HK one have... last time got play the PC game hk mahjong [laugh] MR Chen was 5 Star difficulty and play blind discard pool right?? [laugh]

13 wonder can steal the win lah

you mean both ppl playing 13 wonder?? :o

that is very Xie meng liao [laugh]

so got 万绿一点红 anot?

there's a special hand called 绿一色 but not recognised in singapore mahjong

绿一色 - made up of cards that have only green colour (either 2 suo, 3 suo, 4 suo, 6 suo, 8 suo or fa cai)

-> top and an gang

my FIL say

draw gang,

top and gang,

top and game = full double....

its call gang gang hu... true or not huh?

my FIL say

draw gang,

top and gang,

true... max limit

so far, only saw a friend gamed this way

Quit 5 years ago, too time wasting. last time bring baby there play and gonna change pampers on the mahjong table.

now rather spend more times with kid, once a month go casino for some roulette or table games .

wow, you really the can. [laugh] change diaper on the mahjong table !!

i am like you, recently i just semi-quit mahjong after having played about more than 10,000 rounds (literally). lets just say for the past 30 years i have been playing regularly and weekly, sometimes one session up to 36 hours non-stop, stake 1\2. everyday till today i got khakis zhio me from orchard road to geylang, tampines to jurong. [laugh]

now go casino once a fortnight. I have never seen da si xi and di hu yet. but i have seen all the good and the chao players.

Edited by Ingenius

my FIL say

draw gang,

top and gang,

My mum got it when she was playing with us - limited.

I got it but the friends I play with say only gang-hu.

One of my mum's friend almost got gang-gang-hu but when the second gang, I snatch the gang for a ping-hu [laugh] .

She was so [bigcry]:wacko: :angry:

dunno leh... i guess different people got different rules

we play ang gang, gang all can snatch but normal game cannot....

if can, then zi mo how? [laugh]

my FIL say

draw gang,

top and gang,

true for me