LookingBusy Neutral Newbie May 6, 2013 Share May 6, 2013 Hi all, i will be having a buffet dinner this Friday at Royal Plaza. May i know where is the parking entrance for this hotel? Is it also via the same way where the taxis and coaches enter? Hopefully someone has parked at this hotel before ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wasted 1st Gear May 6, 2013 Share May 6, 2013 At back of hotel, but ain't cheap if i remembered correctly! Ha ha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Noobdriver Clutched May 6, 2013 Share May 6, 2013 Yes enter through the way the taxis enter and turn left at the end. It leads to the carpark entrance at the back. And, yes remember to get your free parking coupon from the restaurant. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mysportwish 1st Gear May 7, 2013 Share May 7, 2013 park at Pacific Plaza, beside hotel Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic May 7, 2013 Share May 7, 2013 Park at lido cheaperest Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Altivo 3rd Gear May 7, 2013 Share May 7, 2013 Park at lido cheaperest Lido lots are very narrow leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic May 7, 2013 Share May 7, 2013 Lido lots are very narrow leh Park 2 lots la.... noob Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Altivo 3rd Gear May 7, 2013 Share May 7, 2013 Park 2 lots la.... noob siao... later kenna stomp. Now, I park at Wisma. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LookingBusy Neutral Newbie May 7, 2013 Author Share May 7, 2013 Oooo i didn't know can claim free parking from the restaurant (it's Carousel by the way) if i park at the hotel, thanks for that! So it's enter via the same as taxis and go all the way and left turn to carpark (funnily enough i thought that leads to the DFS building instead ). How about exiting? Is it via the same way but opposite direction nia? And how's the parking lot condition there, is it narrow? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic May 7, 2013 Share May 7, 2013 siao... later kenna stomp. Now, I park at Wisma. kenna stomp or kenna ding, which one u prefer lor. haha.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...