Who feel that the streets are less congested?

Windwaver

Btw I think some regular mcf like throttle & radx also voting today...

Because they didn't post any comments today......

CNA says 400K

1 million Malaysians are residing/working overseas, 400K of them are in SG.

400K is about 25% of the 2 mil Singapore citizens who voted in GE 2011.

that is true....ktv and geylang also very quiet....

geyland which ls bar gt malaysian girls?

These are not big deals for me. BIG deal is they enjoy all of these, while not having to serve 2 (2.5 during my time) years NS, not to mention the regular ICT, IPPT, recall, & not forgetting RT.

Some (non first gen) do serve NS though

My personal experience: my 1st galfren was "snatched" by a malaysian when I am serving my NS. Kudos to him, its a "wake up" call and my very 1st encounter from competitors of foreign land. That happen 20 yrs ago.

that is true....ktv and geylang also very quiet....

now not many viet fighting with PRC meh............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

You know how many Malaysian are there in Singapore! Voting in Embassy can work if there are only moderate number of citizen in foreign land.

yah lor..........if all go to embassy...........embassy toh sia.............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Btw I think some regular mcf like throttle & radx also voting today...

Because they didn't post any comments today......

they not voting..............they over they waiting to be voted into Parliament......... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

This is more like the old Singapore when I was a kid [:p]

Wonder if the jams will be back tomorrow? Darn gotta drive X island tomorrow morning..hope traffic is good.

Most probably

My personal experience: my 1st galfren was "snatched" by a malaysian when I am serving my NS. Kudos to him, its a "wake up" call and my very 1st encounter from competitors of foreign land. That happen 20 yrs ago.

I got your back bro, I snatched a Malaysian chick from her Malaysian boyfriend when she came here for holiday - that was about ten years back, so I don't think it's the same guy!

But the important thing is, I got laid.