Soya

On 5/2/2013 at 9:27 AM, Jman888 said:

TS sibei lazy <_< <_<

pls forgive the centanarian? good enuf he learn internet [laugh] [laugh]

funny that financial planners are so high...i put them next to REal estate

On 5/2/2013 at 9:30 AM, Mustank said:

i also agree that nurses are the most thrustworthy! :D

IN bed or BESIDE bed?> [laugh] [laugh]

eh dun forget, how many times they have given wrong med/...but still they can be trusted la

  On 5/2/2013 at 9:31 AM, RadX said:

IN bed or BESIDE bed?> [laugh] [laugh]

eh dun forget, how many times they have given wrong med/...but still they can be trusted la

in or beside also can! :wub: Thrustworthy can already! :D

On 5/2/2013 at 9:32 AM, Mustank said:

in or beside also can! :wub: Thrustworthy can already! :D

muahahahha..change entire sentence liao

On 5/2/2013 at 9:33 AM, VellfireS said:

ah long considered profession? [rolleyes][:p]

BANKER [laugh] [laugh]

  On 5/2/2013 at 9:30 AM, Little_prince said:

ang moh dont have durian seller ah? [laugh] sure bottom of the list [:p]

dont say le :P other day was at chinatown with gf .. saw 2 angmohs buying the durian in styrofoam packet ... 2 aunties (looked european to me) we were both quite surprised lol

On 5/2/2013 at 9:34 AM, Sp4wn said:

dont say le :P other day was at chinatown with gf .. saw 2 angmohs buying the durian in styrofoam packet ... 2 aunties (looked european to me) we were both quite surprised lol

u sure not ah lians...or ah mas with dyed hair [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]