Ahtong 1st Gear April 30, 2013 Share April 30, 2013 Picture is self explanatory. Not bad huh? I think Singaporeans still got hope after all. By the way, does anyone know where this hawker is at? I will wear No. 4 go look for him ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LinOrLim Clutched April 30, 2013 Share April 30, 2013 Woah, that's what I want to see more in Singapore.. TS, please don't take of this uncle. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jimmylim 4th Gear April 30, 2013 Share April 30, 2013 Singaporeans still got hope, just that Singapore got no hope? haha thumb up for the uncle. wish his business huat ah! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Twnll 1st Gear April 30, 2013 Share April 30, 2013 Singaporeans still got hope, just that Singapore got no hope? haha thumb up for the uncle. wish his business huat ah! I always have faith in Singaporeans, just not the FTs and the P*P government. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic April 30, 2013 Share April 30, 2013 Going snip avenue to cut botak now.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged April 30, 2013 Share April 30, 2013 By the way, does anyone know where this hawker is at? I will wear No. 4 go look for him and because people like you take advantage.... all the goodwill is gone... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benarsenal Turbocharged April 30, 2013 Share April 30, 2013 Going snip avenue to cut botak now.... Dig out your uniform while you're at it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cluboxed 1st Gear April 30, 2013 Share April 30, 2013 it is always heart-warming to hear such news now and then... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LinOrLim Clutched April 30, 2013 Share April 30, 2013 just a funy thought, if an entire platoon of NSFs book out and eat at his stall...then he has to offer 5 chickens and an entire of rice to them? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Felipe 3rd Gear April 30, 2013 Share April 30, 2013 must always appreciate the guys in green, esp nsf. get force to do smtn and put their lives at risk everyday. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vulcann 6th Gear April 30, 2013 Share April 30, 2013 A nice gesture... [thumbsup] Hope more of such heart-warming news surfaces. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hoppie24 1st Gear April 30, 2013 Share April 30, 2013 Dig out your uniform while you're at it. mai cheapo leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahtong 1st Gear April 30, 2013 Author Share April 30, 2013 and because people like you take advantage.... all the goodwill is gone... Hokay, how about I try my NS45 vouchers then? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged April 30, 2013 Share April 30, 2013 Hokay, how about I try my NS45 vouchers then? this one 不用白不用 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ghostrider 3rd Gear April 30, 2013 Share April 30, 2013 Inside Changi Aircargo complex SATS canteen...the mix rice uncle also gives extra for the workers there. He says...Eat must be full and happy. Happy then can work. Very nice chap. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ghostrider 3rd Gear April 30, 2013 Share April 30, 2013 must always appreciate the guys in green, esp nsf. get force to do smtn and put their lives at risk everyday. Not only the SAF dude...when I was transfer to SCDF...I appreciate the guys in SCDF more. They are always in life and death situations...unlike SAF. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator April 30, 2013 Share April 30, 2013 only the guy get special, if everyone go he may not give hor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mrmilktooth Supercharged April 30, 2013 Share April 30, 2013 Going snip avenue to cut botak now.... u sure u can fit in and look like 20 y/o ginnah first??.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...