MacDuck 1st Gear April 26, 2013 Share April 26, 2013 (edited) Vids from http://www.youtube.com/user/Icefury76?feature=watch Original thread: http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/eat-drin...pe-4190164.html [rifle] [rifle] Edited April 26, 2013 by MacDuck ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic April 26, 2013 Share April 26, 2013 Watching cars like these "race" reminds me of the Special Olympics. Except that I actually respect the contestants in the Special Olympics. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged April 26, 2013 Share April 26, 2013 the hwz thread is taken from MCF thread and then you take the thread from hwz and post back at MCF??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic April 26, 2013 Share April 26, 2013 the hwz thread is taken from MCF thread and then you take the thread from hwz and post back at MCF??? Ts tio owned Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 26, 2013 Share April 26, 2013 Watching cars like these "race" reminds me of the Special Olympics. Except that I actually respect the contestants in the Special Olympics. and ts could be special too......recycling a bo liao thread thread closed see lah, what kind of thing we mods have ot deal with... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...