PRC Accident Car Burning Vigorously

2BDriver

Tell me which made of cars will burn mildly.We have seen videos of burning cars, and they all burnt intensely.Only difference is burn duration: Small cars less materials and fuel vs bigger cars with more materials and bigger fuel tanks.

Optra estate proven in tests cannot burn. Even engine catch fire cannot spread to passenger cell.

One of e safest n best cars around. Thats why our civil defence fire chief n officers using it. Almost fireproof. [inlove][cool]

Optra estate proven in tests cannot burn. Even engine catch fire cannot spread to passenger cell.

One of e safest n best cars around. Thats why our civil defence fire chief n officers using it. Almost fireproof. [inlove][cool]

Has been considering getting an estate, seems to be quite good value for money.

Is maintenance cost significantly higher than a Sunny? Does estate run on timing belt or timing chain?

U see e design n logo. Chop n confirm all china car. Hahaha.

I thought in many chinese forums they mention the cars are audis?

Has been considering getting an estate, seems to be quite good value for money.

Is maintenance cost significantly higher than a Sunny? Does estate run on timing belt or timing chain?

Maintenance costs same as any jap/korean car. Fr me is very low cos i know where to get original n oem parts cheap n get jb ws to do all e work.

Optra uses timing belt. Cost to change similar as any normal jap car.

Best part is e huge "boot ". Good fr my fishing trips. [:)]

Made in china or imitation audis.

Dunno about that. But usually see news about burning car mostly are conti cars.

Tell me which made of cars will burn mildly.We have seen videos of burning cars, and they all burnt intensely.Only difference is burn duration: Small cars less materials and fuel vs bigger cars with more materials and bigger fuel tanks.

Yalor, burning car is a burning car, those burning Ferrari and lambo not from China but see the way it burns..... We have many burning one over the years.. :D

Dunno about that. But usually see news about burning car mostly are conti cars.

Prob china made audis. Almost as good as a china car. Hahaha.

Drive at yr own risk. [pirate]

Prob china made audis. Almost as good as a china car. Hahaha.

Drive at yr own risk. [pirate]

Dun think any china made audis or BMWs sold in Sg right? Or maybe have to check before buying already.

Dun hv unless its a // import.

U think anyone here wil buy? Hahaha. [laugh]

um.. might be true that all those cars that cost million in Singapore is also make in China. Because the caught fire suddenly.

As long as poor quality make in China.

What the mind set he has....

But if the agent really bring them in? GM VW and BMW are planning to export China make car to other countries include US. Is in the news.

Dun hv unless its a // import.

U think anyone here wil buy? Hahaha. [laugh]

Many will. Especially if its cheaper. The badge is very important to some people.

Edited by Nzy

um.. might be true that all those cars that cost million in Singapore is also make in China. Because the caught fire suddenly.

As long as poor quality make in China.

What the mind set he has....

Hahaha. Mostly anything mic is crap.

But if the agent really bring them in? GM VW and BMW are planning to export China make car to other countries include US. Is in the news.

Lets see if it really happen.

Who wan to buy mic car in us?

Even merc made in india n bmw/merc made in s.africa cannot sell here once pple find out.

Many will. Especially if its cheaper. The badge is very important to some people.

U buy lah. Once pple know its fm china u cannot sell next time. Only get back yr scrap value. [laugh]

Depends. The badge not important to me. Its whether I can afford or not. No point taking loan to buy car. Just get a cheap one to drive can already. People will still buy la. Know a few Singaporeans posted to china who don't mind driving the MIC BMWs.

U try n buy. Wait every time this spoil n that spoil. U also cannot tahan. Buy car to use end up always in ws n u keep throwing money after it still cannot solve e problems.

High end cars pple buy fr image n prestiege. Once pple know its mic ty laugh till all their teeth fall out.

Even lexus n harrier. Both made by totota japan n both good cars but still pple look down on harrier.

Wait pple ask u if yr mic bm put geely engine inside. [blush] [blush] [blush]