This one also takes the cake

Jman888

Is that the fat swan? I heard fat swan can turn into a gorgeous swan. Maybe this one can be mind blowing swan.

I don't think she's blowing his mind....

if this were to happen here, i will give up driving [laugh] [laugh]

:huh::mellow::o

You mean you wanna be at the receiving end or the audience? :o

I think he meant receiving end haha. <_<

BUT hor. means he will be the main star in the video of the SG version also. ^_^

I think he meant receiving end haha. <_<

BUT hor. means he will be the main star in the video of the SG version also. ^_^

Of course. Hahahah.. true. Oh well. Free publicity [:p]

no eating or drinking on MRT :ph34r:

Internationally all subway/mrt operator's has never put up a prohibitive note such as....NO SUCKING or NO LICKING ! [:p]

I don't think he's receiving gratification. There's no bobbing up & down of her head. It seems like she's just trying to nap. The dude looks sleepy too. His face too nonchalant. No expression at all.

I kind of pity them. Nobody wants to be in the limelight for the wrong reasons. How to face others?

Anw VellfireS buddy, this pic for you. [sly]

IMG_20130425_1_zpsa3e6e631.png

Edited by KandyKane

I kind of pity them. Nobody wants to be in the limelight for the wrong reasons. How to face others?

Anw VellfireS buddy, this pic for you. [sly]

IMG_20130425_1_zpsa3e6e631.png

agreed.. hahaha.. Ps le.. wherever you go.. ppl will know you.. lols

eh.. why you sending me pic of my own car? [rolleyes][sly]

Walked past and saw it then take for you lah! hahaha. i boliao. <_<

so big how to park? how to find lots??

Edited by KandyKane