Cheated on BF of 8 years with a European

IDrago

On 4/22/2013 at 9:37 AM, Roh96 said:

Gals are more forgiving of RICH guys lah. If boon gay is a nobody today, u think situation will remain the same?

agree, but principal not tat loaded? anyway quite touched by the actions of the women last year...oh and this year, Palmer...but hes prob rich

  On 4/22/2013 at 9:51 AM, Versatile said:

soli, pk mode now. so keyboard tends go haywire. [:p]

sia lah. i dont uds a lot of short form. hahaha. i guess i really too old. :mellow:

Thread derailed liao, kanasai all you tikos.

To get things back on track, yes i have forgiven ex's who have cheated on me. Pain but what to do, love is love and hope springs eternal. In the end, still game over.

Hint: try not to fall in love with crazy chicks.

i only believe.........1 thing.......girls all siao siao one... they cheat cos they wanna cheat or cheap...there is nothing called thrill.......oops..maybe there is....maybe...........well.. i normally dump them..when i am bored...i dunno why..cos the pressure to marry them is mounting...not say cannot afford or cannot communicate..... kinda of just bored....i think i admire hugh hefner.....donald trump got a sexy kitten... any more suggestions..? cos sg girls are suckers..imo.

i mean if u cheat me..u cheat and cheap urself.... but u can dun tell me....luckily i got so much free time...i become spy or those investigative...stupids..

erm.... no wan wants to feel bad.....just some cents.....so i always precaution...cos i not tua kee..... but my cousin damn tua kee like afro also can divorce.....so i would say....dun think to much....just enjoy la...to this thread.

Edited by Droolkid

  On 4/22/2013 at 6:46 AM, IDrago said:

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/sg...a_european.html

Do you think she should confess to the poor chap???

Personally, I know a couple who have undergone the same issue, the girl slept with an Ang Moh colleague and the guy is blissfully unaware. They have been together for 10 years and will be getting married next year. [laugh]

tats a good example of, as long as a guy is good in bed, the gal will be hooked onto him like an addict [laugh] [laugh]

  On 4/22/2013 at 6:48 AM, Versatile said:

bohpian, angmo tuakee.

<_<

i also tuakee, porker's arse say one [laugh] [laugh]

  On 4/22/2013 at 7:04 AM, LinOrLim said:

I can undertand how Verstaile feel. I have 3 condos and 1 bungalow (in Malaysia-earning RM 9000, about S$4000) and I am 29 years. But I am short, and gals are turn off....

Angmoh no money...but can get S'pore gal, how?

its like the fantasy when guys like to try jap, korean, russian, etc. so maybe gals also have fantasy to try angmo or black? [sly]

On 4/22/2013 at 6:46 AM, IDrago said:

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/sg...a_european.html

Do you think she should confess to the poor chap???

Personally, I know a couple who have undergone the same issue, the girl slept with an Ang Moh colleague and the guy is blissfully unaware. They have been together for 10 years and will be getting married next year. [laugh]

that guy blur c--k ar..some more shd knw how come pussy getting more & more farking loose..

If she cannot remember his name then its just

sex and thats ok. Its not like she loves him or anything.

She should just forget about it and move on.

Maybe her bf also did the same but she just doesn't

know about it yet.

On 4/22/2013 at 12:03 PM, Myxilplix said:

Thread derailed liao, kanasai all you tikos.

To get things back on track, yes i have forgiven ex's who have cheated on me. Pain but what to do, love is love and hope springs eternal. In the end, still game over.

Hint: try not to fall in love with crazy chicks.

Wow!! I truly am amazed at how you are able to take it down !!!!!! The aftermath must have been terrible!!!!

On 4/22/2013 at 12:27 PM, Ahseng said:

cheat = game over.

Wear green hat how to forgive!?!?!?!

Even say forgive i believe it means "i can TRY to forgive you" <-- which is still b-------t.

Agreed... If they have cheated before, they are almost certain to have an encore [laugh]