Cheated on BF of 8 years with a European

IDrago

On 4/22/2013 at 7:12 AM, Ender said:

what's worst than getting unwanted pregnancies is when they kenna Aids. I know one case, a friend of my wife. very sad. They are mostly educated women and knows about precaution. And yet still do it without protection just because kenna charmed. Only got themselves to blame.

My Gawd!!!! 1st price in lottery!!!!!!!!! :o

On 4/22/2013 at 7:08 AM, Versatile said:

LOL, paiseh hor bro.

I'm pretty tall and pretty hamsum.

I am not short below either [laugh] [laugh]

I am not saying u are short what....

On 4/22/2013 at 6:53 AM, Calvin79 said:

Wa knn... classic case of a disaster...

even u know... and the guy will probably be the last to know it...

KNN.. I see angmoh.. laojiao one... having young girl.. pretty summore.. [bigcry][bigcry]

On 4/22/2013 at 7:16 AM, VellfireS said:

KNN.. I see angmoh.. laojiao one... having young girl.. pretty summore.. [bigcry][bigcry]

What to do? LL, LPPL loh....

the weakness of girls is always about being easily succumbing to sweet-talk. that's why you do see chinese girls falling for smooth operator caucasian or indian guy but you don't see indian lady with chinese men and rarely caucasian women with chinese men. we have to admit when it comes to gift of the gab, chinese are still way below ang mohs and indians.

and therefore it is not about ang moh tua kee. because it has been researched that the most tua kee one is african race but i haven't seen chinese women with african men.

On 4/22/2013 at 7:22 AM, Bavarian said:

would the issue be better if it was a pinoy or ah tiong?

It ould be better if we are upping the rest of the foregniers in S'pore

And worst, they can be charmed to doing it raw..

On 4/22/2013 at 7:22 AM, Acemundo said:

the weakness of girls is always about being easily succumbing to sweet-talk. that's why you do see chinese girls falling for smooth operator caucasian or indian guy but you don't see indian lady with chinese men and rarely caucasian women with chinese men. we have to admit when it comes to gift of the gab, chinese are still way below ang mohs and indians.

and therefore it is not about ang moh tua kee. because it has been researched that the most tua kee one is african race but i haven't seen chinese women with african men.

How about having a very long tongue? :D

On 4/22/2013 at 7:24 AM, Watwheels said:

How about having a very long tongue? :D

haha i not sure how much ladies like cunninglinggus ....so long tongue helps or not, i don't know

On 4/22/2013 at 7:29 AM, Acemundo said:

haha i not sure how much ladies like cunninglinggus ....so long tongue helps or not, i don't know

Surely what. Look at Gene Simmons from KISS.

On 4/22/2013 at 7:31 AM, Versatile said:

No feel for angmoh girls leh... :o

I am similar to u...

they dun really appeal to me...

Japs & Koreans do... VERY MUCH!!!

hahahaha

On 4/22/2013 at 7:34 AM, Calvin79 said:

I am similar to u...

they dun really appeal to me...

Japs & Koreans do... VERY MUCH!!!

hahahaha

On 4/22/2013 at 7:34 AM, Watwheels said:

Sure or not? So loose meh? Use your fist lor. :D

angmoh some (russian) very chio feel like up-ing them. but then the feel don't last long la. those american/aussie ones are s--t.

japs korean cfm no chance.. unless you order for supper. somemore expensive.. or heng heng give you find one. [:p]

siam bu good.. vietnam also good.. cheap supper. slurps slurps khup.

Edited by Versatile