IDrago 3rd Gear April 22, 2013 Share April 22, 2013 http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/sg...a_european.html Do you think she should confess to the poor chap??? Personally, I know a couple who have undergone the same issue, the girl slept with an Ang Moh colleague and the guy is blissfully unaware. They have been together for 10 years and will be getting married next year. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Versatile 1st Gear April 22, 2013 Share April 22, 2013 bohpian, angmo tuakee. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
20G 1st Gear April 22, 2013 Share April 22, 2013 http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/sg...a_european.html Do you think she should confess to the poor chap??? Personally, I know a couple who have undergone the same issue, the girl slept with an Ang Moh colleague and the guy is blissfully unaware. They have been together for 10 years and will be getting married next year. thats one of the main reason why these ang mohs think that our local gals are easy target. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Calvin79 2nd Gear April 22, 2013 Share April 22, 2013 http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/sg...a_european.html Do you think she should confess to the poor chap??? Personally, I know a couple who have undergone the same issue, the girl slept with an Ang Moh colleague and the guy is blissfully unaware. They have been together for 10 years and will be getting married next year. Wa knn... classic case of a disaster... even u know... and the guy will probably be the last to know it... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Roh96 6th Gear April 22, 2013 Share April 22, 2013 In a relationship, the partner is always the last person to know he/she is being cheated. Moral of story, things u don't know, u assume nothing happen. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
IDrago 3rd Gear April 22, 2013 Author Share April 22, 2013 bohpian, angmo tuakee. eh... have more confidence in yourself leh!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
IDrago 3rd Gear April 22, 2013 Author Share April 22, 2013 thats one of the main reason why these ang mohs think that our local gals are easy target. That guy is a typical goodie 2 shoe, honest, stable, average looking and somewhat boring chap Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LinOrLim Clutched April 22, 2013 Share April 22, 2013 eh... have more confidence in yourself leh!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I can undertand how Verstaile feel. I have 3 condos and 1 bungalow (in Malaysia-earning RM 9000, about S$4000) and I am 29 years. But I am short, and gals are turn off.... Angmoh no money...but can get S'pore gal, how? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
IDrago 3rd Gear April 22, 2013 Author Share April 22, 2013 Wa knn... classic case of a disaster... even u know... and the guy will probably be the last to know it... She felt very remorseful and confided in her sister who happens to be my friend ... to be honest, I was totally surprised!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Versatile 1st Gear April 22, 2013 Share April 22, 2013 It's the same la. When angmo come asian countries cfm feel confident. Like we asian go bangkok, china or vietnam also sibeh confident wan. $_$ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic April 22, 2013 Share April 22, 2013 (edited) How about this? http://www.divaasia.com/media_photo/21151 "She often wakes up in cold sweat, haunted by the nightmares of crying babies reaching out to her. "I blame no one but myself," says the guilt-ridden financial consultant, who has had three abortions. In an interview last week with The New Paper on Sunday, Ms Mary Tan, 30, recounts how she regretted her decisions. Responding to Non-Constituency Member of Parliament Gerald Giam's question on the number of abortions in Parliament last week, the Ministry of Health (MOH) used abortion statistics for the period between 2003 and 2011. The statistics show that more than half of the women who have abortions in Singapore are below 29 years old. And one in three women who underwent abortions has had previous abortions. Ms Tan is one of these women. Her first abortion was about 10 years ago, when she was an undergraduate. She was dating a sales executive, but was also seeing a senior from her university. When she found out she was pregnant, she was in a fix. Ms Tan recounts: "I was not prepared to get married anyway, plus I didn't know who the father was. I was at a loss. "I had my studies to focus on. I wasn't sure what would happen if I was forced to quit uni studies. I agonised over it for several days and could only share it with a close friend." Her friend's immediate response was: Get an abortion. It's no big deal. Time was also running out and Ms Tan was worried that the longer she delayed taking her decision, the slimmer the chance of aborting. It would also be risky." Doesn't it make you think undergraduate women are sluts? Edited April 22, 2013 by Watwheels Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
IDrago 3rd Gear April 22, 2013 Author Share April 22, 2013 I can undertand how Verstaile feel. I have 3 condos and 1 bungalow (in Malaysia-earning RM 9000, about S$4000) and I am 29 years. But I am short, and gals are turn off.... Angmoh no money...but can get S'pore gal, how? Quick, go cultivate an accent Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator April 22, 2013 Share April 22, 2013 finally 男女平等! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Versatile 1st Gear April 22, 2013 Share April 22, 2013 I can undertand how Verstaile feel. I have 3 condos and 1 bungalow (in Malaysia-earning RM 9000, about S$4000) and I am 29 years. But I am short, and gals are turn off.... Angmoh no money...but can get S'pore gal, how? LOL, paiseh hor bro. I'm pretty tall and pretty hamsum. I am not short below either [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
IDrago 3rd Gear April 22, 2013 Author Share April 22, 2013 It's the same la. When angmo come asian countries cfm feel confident. Like we asian go bangkok, china or vietnam also sibeh confident wan. $_$ The confidence is most likely innate Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Psuche Neutral Newbie April 22, 2013 Share April 22, 2013 It's A Sin Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic April 22, 2013 Share April 22, 2013 How about this? http://www.divaasia.com/media_photo/21151 "She often wakes up in cold sweat, haunted by the nightmares of crying babies reaching out to her. "I blame no one but myself," says the guilt-ridden financial consultant, who has had three abortions. In an interview last week with The New Paper on Sunday, Ms Mary Tan, 30, recounts how she regretted her decisions. Responding to Non-Constituency Member of Parliament Gerald Giam's question on the number of abortions in Parliament last week, the Ministry of Health (MOH) used abortion statistics for the period between 2003 and 2011. The statistics show that more than half of the women who have abortions in Singapore are below 29 years old. And one in three women who underwent abortions has had previous abortions. Ms Tan is one of these women. Her first abortion was about 10 years ago, when she was an undergraduate. She was dating a sales executive, but was also seeing a senior from her university. When she found out she was pregnant, she was in a fix. Ms Tan recounts: "I was not prepared to get married anyway, plus I didn't know who the father was. I was at a loss. "I had my studies to focus on. I wasn't sure what would happen if I was forced to quit uni studies. I agonised over it for several days and could only share it with a close friend." Her friend's immediate response was: Get an abortion. It's no big deal. Time was also running out and Ms Tan was worried that the longer she delayed taking her decision, the slimmer the chance of aborting. It would also be risky." Doesn't it make you think undergraduate women are sluts? what's worst than getting unwanted pregnancies is when they kenna Aids. I know one case, a friend of my wife. very sad. They are mostly educated women and knows about precaution. And yet still do it without protection just because kenna charmed. Only got themselves to blame. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
IDrago 3rd Gear April 22, 2013 Author Share April 22, 2013 Doesn't it make you think undergraduate women are sluts? To be honest, sluts are available in all ages, sizes and colours ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...