Steam iron.. the type which doesn't need ironing board

Ruriimasu

On 1/22/2018 at 2:18 AM, Kusje said:

can't bear to part with the charcoal iron?

would like to try on one of those   [laugh]  [laugh]

i iron my own clothe since young till now, my wife dun iron for me or rather everyone iron our own clothing include our kids (started from sec 1).

On 1/22/2018 at 2:27 AM, Jman888 said:

i iron my own clothe since young till now, my wife dun iron for me or rather everyone iron our own clothing include our kids (started from sec 1).

Good habit to iron your own clothing since young.

would like to try on one of those [laugh][laugh]

I am tired of ironing every week.

Can get for like 50 dollars online.

On 1/22/2018 at 1:01 AM, Kusje said:

Uh.... Wife ironing clothes is still possible though I heard many crazy people are marrying women who can't cook or do housework these days [hur]

But a mistress ironing your clothes? [sweatdrop]

bro you dont know, SG women who can cook and do housework are getting rarer these days... [laugh]

getting helper to iron clothes is cheaper than mistress

On 1/22/2018 at 5:10 AM, kdash said:

bro you dont know, SG women who can cook and do housework are getting rarer these days... [laugh]

getting helper to iron clothes is cheaper than mistress ðð

Are you facing the same problem?

On 1/22/2018 at 5:04 AM, DACH said:

Free?

Since you have already paid for the laundry fee, so ironing should be free?! Lol.

On 1/22/2018 at 5:19 AM, 13177 said:

Since you have already paid for the laundry fee, so ironing should be free?! Lol.

Nowadays high chance you might find SG men who can cook and do housework than women. :D Actually can hire those helper who come in once or twice a week to do housework plus ironing of clothes if you hate ironing.

If I do it myself free, why should I pay?

On 1/22/2018 at 5:24 AM, Kusje said:

All the girls I've dated all can cook and do housework leh  [laugh]

Cannot or refuse to do housework kind, I can spot them from far far away.

You sound like expert ah?! Lol.

On 1/22/2018 at 5:27 AM, 13177 said:

You sound like expert ah?! Lol.

Expert at dating? no la. Numbers can easily count on the fingers of one hand only...

But I am an expert at identifying good girls who are willing to put the family first  [:p]

On 1/22/2018 at 5:30 AM, Kusje said:

Expert at dating? no la. Numbers can easily count on the fingers of one hand only...

But I am an expert at identifying good girls who are willing to put the family first  [:p]

Expert in dating and identifying girls who cannot or refuse to do housework kind lo. Lol.

But how you able to identify good girls who are willing to put family first le?

  On 1/22/2018 at 5:02 AM, 13177 said:

Send for laundry service and they will iron for you lo.

They can't iron properly one la. My jackets always come back with the lapels pressed flat and the creases on my pants not at the correct place...

On 1/22/2018 at 5:35 AM, 13177 said:

Expert in dating and identifying girls who cannot or refuse to do housework kind lo. Lol.

But how you able to identify good girls who are willing to put family first le?

Talk to them, get to know them in a non-romantic environment first lor. And OBSERVE.