A5ph Neutral Newbie April 18, 2013 Share April 18, 2013 http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/general-...ey-3940136.html [rolleyes] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LoverofCar 6th Gear April 18, 2013 Share April 18, 2013 brain damage fellow... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alim 1st Gear April 18, 2013 Share April 18, 2013 Key from the Bugis Accident? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear April 18, 2013 Share April 18, 2013 Key from the Bugis Accident? Summore 1.5k Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alim 1st Gear April 18, 2013 Share April 18, 2013 Summore 1.5k Buy something that is cursed. Free also don't want. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic April 18, 2013 Share April 18, 2013 Quite long liao that link. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rustyz 5th Gear April 18, 2013 Share April 18, 2013 brain damage fellow... anyone who buy than is one $1500 siao!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pocus Turbocharged April 18, 2013 Share April 18, 2013 GTO 599 got Key??? I thought it's Keyless with push start? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic April 18, 2013 Share April 18, 2013 GTO 599 got Key??? I thought it's Keyless with push start? I think u are rite. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Altivo 3rd Gear April 18, 2013 Share April 18, 2013 GTO 599 got Key??? I thought it's Keyless with push start? Believe you must insert the key first before pushing the START button. Anyway, he must be damn despo. Just look at the number of times he "bumped" up his thread. And I like how this guy troll him. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Branteo Clutched April 18, 2013 Share April 18, 2013 GTO 599 got Key??? I thought it's Keyless with push start? BMW also keyless mah! Also need to insert the key into the slot, press brake, then push start what! What car you driving ar? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarzan666 2nd Gear April 18, 2013 Share April 18, 2013 y would some1 1 2 buy a GTO key.. dangle outside your pocket to show u drive ferrari ah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Antlau 1st Gear April 18, 2013 Share April 18, 2013 y would some1 1 2 buy a GTO key.. To show to everyone that this someone is "f--ked already" ("fah la li").... "Ferrari"------->>>> "fah.... la.... li..." -------->>>> "f--ked already"... hahaha just kidding... :) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic April 18, 2013 Share April 18, 2013 Is he the owner of the burnt out Ferrari on the NSH with the lian looking gf? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ungtiong 2nd Gear April 18, 2013 Share April 18, 2013 (edited) put on Ebay sure sell one..if its real. Got a few replicas on ebay so many Ferrari memorabilia collectors in the world...just not in Singapore Edited April 18, 2013 by Ungtiong Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rayoflight 5th Gear April 18, 2013 Share April 18, 2013 BMW also keyless mah! Also need to insert the key into the slot, press brake, then push start what! What car you driving ar? BMW where got need to insert keys? I put mine in pocket leh. no physical key. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shift_lock 1st Gear April 18, 2013 Share April 18, 2013 BMW where got need to insert keys? I put mine in pocket leh. no physical key. 08 BMW 320i must insert key fob into slot then can push start. There is a physical key inside the key fob itself which can be used to lock boot or glove box. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear April 18, 2013 Share April 18, 2013 Buy something that is cursed. Free also don't want. maybe it's just shell.. for wayang purpose... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...