Mustank Hypersonic April 16, 2013 Share April 16, 2013 http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/sg...back_whale.html You got to watch the videos no shiit man!!!!!! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
IDrago 3rd Gear April 16, 2013 Share April 16, 2013 hahahaha... no offence, but initially when I saw the header, I had the impression that the rescued whale refers to a pui chai!! lol... my bad, my bad!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
macrosszero Turbocharged April 16, 2013 Share April 16, 2013 Awesome stuff, its great to see that even animals can express gratitude in their own special way Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darthrevan Supercharged April 16, 2013 Share April 16, 2013 thanks for sharing..even a whale knows how to say 'thank you' whereas most sinkies doesn't thank when others do things for them Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic April 16, 2013 Author Share April 16, 2013 Awesome stuff, its great to see that even animals can express gratitude in their own special way yalor.....i watch already kow bark sai Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic April 16, 2013 Author Share April 16, 2013 thanks for sharing..even a whale knows how to say 'thank you' whereas most sinkies doesn't thank when others do things for them yalor!!! seng gah poh lang hhhhaaaiiiiizzzzzz Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Davidklt 6th Gear April 16, 2013 Share April 16, 2013 I once returned a wallet to someone who left it behind somewhere. Not even a "thank you" from that person. thanks for sharing..even a whale knows how to say 'thank you' whereas most sinkies doesn't thank when others do things for them Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Meanmachine Supercharged April 16, 2013 Share April 16, 2013 I once returned a wallet to someone who left it behind somewhere. Not even a "thank you" from that person. U returned a wallet w/o a word of thanks, I returned a big parcel left behind in Shopping centre in O/R wif no owner in sight, Juz pass to receptionist cashier/ security opicer to announce rightful owner, left my name behind but no contact no, paiseh ! I reckon every people has their conscious to do it correctly, bt fear of publicity that we wanted some $$$, my belief is that if its does not belong to us , we should not take it, how should we feel if we lose something important we bought only just ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mcf777 Turbocharged April 16, 2013 Share April 16, 2013 i returned a wallet with IC, company pass, driving license, credit cards and about S$40. i got a ang bao in return.....just nice to buy a booklet of car park coupon. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Meganut 2nd Gear April 16, 2013 Share April 16, 2013 thanks for sharing..even a whale knows how to say 'thank you' whereas most sinkies doesn't thank when others do things for them yes esp on the road when we give way to the road hoggers and the idiots who dunno how to filter in early, they cant even raise their hands to say thanks.... pui! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Salmon 1st Gear April 16, 2013 Share April 16, 2013 That reminds me of a funny comic I saw... here goes Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
5936 1st Gear April 16, 2013 Share April 16, 2013 very nice story. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cluboxed 1st Gear April 17, 2013 Share April 17, 2013 nice~~ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scion Turbocharged April 17, 2013 Share April 17, 2013 if this is a boat of Norwegians or Japanese, the whale will be towed back to shore for food Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic April 17, 2013 Author Share April 17, 2013 http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/eat-drin...ar-4179832.html Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Windwaver Turbocharged April 17, 2013 Share April 17, 2013 http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/eat-drin...ar-4179832.html OMG, so touching......... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toothiewabbit Supersonic April 17, 2013 Share April 17, 2013 http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/eat-drin...ar-4179832.html Dogs have more yi qi than human beings sia ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...