First Drink and Drive.. then Rape..

VellfireS

This type of good man must be given the maximum sentence and rattan too. regardless of whatever touching testimony or stories, he changed the life of a 21 years young lady, a permanent scar on her and her future. rape is an act of violence and he is no different from an animal.

He must be punished for his misdeeds and shamed. I hope the victim will be strong and helped to overcome this personal tragedy. it's such a senseless thing to happen to anyone's sister, wife, mother, etc etc.

No empathy from me for this rapist.

safe ride...... cherish your loved ones, dun do foolish things to break their hearts. NOT worth the short moments of pleasure......

tink the wife is either acting blur or she reali need him to support the family...

need jobless man to support family? ... POWER LAH!!! [laugh] [laugh]

Might as well states that suddenly a cold wind blew against him and he was process by 'good brother' aka 'Hum Sup Kuai' (although still early from the 7th month) as he was alone at the car park. Did not know what he was doing at that time and the sprit used his body to do it against his will... <_<

nb... i know u always use this excuse when u UPed porker [laugh] [laugh]

i don't really believe that he is a good man.

how many of you carry a knife in your car?

depends, could be a utility pocket tool which has a knife??

unless u telling me its parang or hunting knife, tat one is different story [sweatdrop]

strange....sure scream like mad....neighbours would have come out and see whats going on [confused]

when got 21cm knife, u think she dare to scream?

if she did scream, i guess the story would have been attempt murder leow [sweatdrop]

Whats with the world nowadays? Girl drunk kena molest, guy drunk go rape people. Why can't they just stick to ice lemon tea?

we still love bear paws....braised and stewed please [thumbsup][laugh]

No matter how much you drink just remember that your mind must be in good condition and able to think what you are doing. Carrying a knife inside the car hmmmm.....something is wrong with this person. Very soon they will sent him to IMH

No la, punish is must punish the rapist, not his loved ones coz they are innocent mah.

Just hope he gets locked away, since he's a menace to society.

Beh gian to lock him up leh..now the State and us taxpayer pay for his meals and lodgings..I think free degree education as well if they want to study inside as well..

what if is the wife want to go out with her friends and so the father find own programme

ladies now are different from last time liao

nod nod..just like my wifey.

"after dinner drop me off at xxxx . I am hanging out with the gals tonite. Call me when u reach home". :angry:

How to "cheong" huh.. [confused]

PS. I have a land line at home.

Jurong got more young [gorgeous] chicks... [smash]

u mean those china mei mei.. [gorgeous] ? I know pioneer, jurong west, joo koon area plenty of dormitory housing those china mei mei. [lipsrsealed]

Ask those lau jiao taxi loh and they can direct u. [drivingcar]

Edited by Kopites

Whats with the world nowadays? Girl drunk kena molest, guy drunk go rape people. Why can't they just stick to ice lemon tea?

i am novice. What got to do with "ice lemon tea'? [confused]

Blame it on the internet and uncensored movie. All porno wannabe monkey see monkey do

Amazing thing is he still drove from Geylang to Jurong after drinking so much. But why Jurong??? [confused]

becos 'song song gao jurong'!