VellfireS 4th Gear April 16, 2013 Author Share April 16, 2013 Where did he rape her? Inside lift or staircase or void deck bench? I wonder.. no details were revealed.. lols ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear April 16, 2013 Author Share April 16, 2013 errrr......... when going there, don't drink before going hor ... wait don't know what you will be doing ... dun worry.. I not so bad.. I just see see only.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic April 16, 2013 Share April 16, 2013 SINGAPORE - After taking a 21-cm knife from his car, he dashed into the lift with her. When she was about to get out of the lift on the second floor, he pulled her back in and threatened her with the knife. When the lift opened again on the ninth floor, he robbed her of her two mobile phones and $200. Tan then tried to force her to perform oral sex on him before raping her at the staircase landing. strange....sure scream like mad....neighbours would have come out and see whats going on Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged April 16, 2013 Share April 16, 2013 SINGAPORE - After taking a 21-cm knife from his car, he dashed into the lift with her. When she was about to get out of the lift on the second floor, he pulled her back in and threatened her with the knife. When the lift opened again on the ninth floor, he robbed her of her two mobile phones and $200. Tan then tried to force her to perform oral sex on him before raping her at the staircase landing. You sounded like you were "there"... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged April 16, 2013 Share April 16, 2013 SINGAPORE - After taking a 21-cm knife from his car, he dashed into the lift with her. When she was about to get out of the lift on the second floor, he pulled her back in and threatened her with the knife. When the lift opened again on the ninth floor, he robbed her of her two mobile phones and $200. Tan then tried to force her to perform oral sex on him before raping her at the staircase landing. See la see la - lazy take lift one floor... [:p] (yeah lor - horrible thing to joke about...) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear April 16, 2013 Share April 16, 2013 eh yah ah Today your replies or postings are like only the above. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moredhel 2nd Gear April 16, 2013 Share April 16, 2013 I got one extra, that is 'Steering Lock' with the design of a 'baseball bat' ... I also got one like that. Damn power with sponge grip summore. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic April 16, 2013 Share April 16, 2013 Today your replies or postings are like only the above. got lah, got sarpork the mercedes one Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged April 16, 2013 Share April 16, 2013 I also got one like that. Damn power with sponge grip summore. I got one of those also Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kiario 5th Gear April 16, 2013 Share April 16, 2013 You sounded like you were "there"... no lah, the quote is from AsiaOne...sorry Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Newdrive 1st Gear April 16, 2013 Share April 16, 2013 highly intoxicated still can drive safely and reach jurong highly intoxicated still can horny to rape and rob highly doubt his statements, think he just want to use highly intoxicated as an excuse for lighter sentence since he dunno what he is doing. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rosschang 1st Gear April 16, 2013 Share April 16, 2013 highly intoxicated still can drive safely and reach jurong highly intoxicated still can horny to rape and rob highly doubt his statements, think he just want to use highly intoxicated as an excuse for lighter sentence since he dunno what he is doing. Hei... I highly intoxicated still can drive safely okay... :P Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged April 16, 2013 Share April 16, 2013 Hei... I highly intoxicated still can drive safely okay... :P the only thing I can drive safely when I am highly intoxicated is the porcelain bus... Mind you....Playstation also can.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moredhel 2nd Gear April 16, 2013 Share April 16, 2013 I got one of those also Indeed. Swings like a baseball bat too. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Simpleonly 5th Gear April 16, 2013 Share April 16, 2013 Its still too light.. castration I suggest.. u scar someone's life, u deserved to be scared too.. Fully agreed! :angry: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wasted 1st Gear April 16, 2013 Share April 16, 2013 got no pics of Mr hyde? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged April 16, 2013 Share April 16, 2013 Whats with the world nowadays? Girl drunk kena molest, guy drunk go rape people. Why can't they just stick to ice lemon tea? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Supersonic April 16, 2013 Share April 16, 2013 Will get at least 15 yrs in jail + 24 strokes of the cane,i wonder how his backside look like after the caning.?? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...