Age Calculator using NRIC

Kungfu

Can anyone recall there is a excel table whereby you just enter the NRIC of a person and it will calculate the age???

dun know save to where or lost in the hard drive...got a excel table where you enter the entire NRIC can tell the age liao

you refer to people who born before 1968? 1968 onward the year all shown on the NRIC why need excel to calculate?

U must be someone born before 68. hahaha...... My start with 18..... [lipsrsealed]

nope... 18xx is for people come out from prison? :huh:

BTW TS why do u need to calculate others age from IC?

U mean some [gorgeous] born before 68 trying to tease you? Must be aunty by now hor.. [drivingcar]

nope... 18xx is for people come out from prison? :huh:

No lah...my is 1812xxxxxx end with D. Prison end with Z. Anyway my senior all start with 17..some with 16...

omg i have an ex gf whose NRIC ended with Z

are you sure about this?

my NRIC also ends with Z...... :ph34r:

are you sure about this?

I might be wrong but i remember in the 80s one of my lion dance mate show me his ic..ending with Z. He in/out of rehab like holiday resort. <_<

I was in and out of DRCs about 20 yrs ago but I was on the other side of the cells....... [:p]

Rubbish lah. Last time people get ICs at the age of 12, now 15. Anyone who gets Z at the end is destined for prison? [dizzy]

There is a formula to calculate the last letter on the IC. There are 11 possible letters, A to J, and Z.

Mine also end with a Z but don't remember going to prison though. :mellow:

btw, The "S" in front of your NRIC does not stand for "Singapore". S is the 19th ahlpabet so you are born in the 19xx. Now all "T" already.