How many non-millionaires driving luxury car?

Subaru87

what determines "cannot"?

the law, the forum mob, or lack of financial capability of the sentosa dweller?

I dunno. You only asked for summary. -_-

I think what TS is trying to find out is Singaporean's obsession with cars and the extent to which we are willing to take up huge loans just to drive fancy cars.

Judging by the number of Mercs/BMWs/Porsches and what not on the roads, I'm also curious how many of these owners can really afford their cars with ease (by MCF's terms it would be having to pay for the car in full eh?).

Of course, the mention of his fully paid Alfa is unnecessary...

I think what TS is trying to find out is Singaporean's obsession with cars and the extent to which we are willing to take up huge loans just to drive fancy cars.

Judging by the number of Mercs/BMWs/Porsches and what not on the roads, I'm also curious how many of these owners can really afford their cars with ease (by MCF's terms it would be having to pay for the car in full eh?).

Of course, the mention of his fully paid Alfa is unnecessary...

The phrase "fully paid" and "paid full cash" are sensitive in MCF. :D

you dont know meh? there is a rumors.. MCFer all are closets. :wub:

Please lah! Not all of us are closet gays.

I am an open lesbian and I freely admit it.

If there are any good looking lesbians here,

please feel free to contact me or just feel me for free.

Also can.

Also can.

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

btw, if its like you

lesbian but women trap inside man body. you want or not??

Edited by Joseph22

Also can.

Open lesbian? I lick very much. :wub:

The phrase "fully paid" and "paid full cash" are sensitive in MCF. :D

Ssshhh, you know, then still say?

:angry:

[laugh] [laugh]

better buy those big mercedes [sunny]

2 teksi and 1 sbs bus no fight!!! [sunny]

when you need the armnour, pricesless!!! [sunny]

chgoose mercesdes [sunny]

mbvstoyota-2_844_174-743994.jpg

mbvstoyota-1_149_140-765982.jpg

thats why german car > jap car

I know of people who make half a million a year take MRT and someone in my estate who can easily sell his company for $15million or more today and has a old Camry but takes the MRT to work with his wife sending him to the nearest MRT station.

because he wants to rubbah-rubbah office ladies with his briefcase

notice a lot of blue-label luxury cars these days. some days i swear there are more luxury cars than normal cars in hdb carparks.

especially multi-storey carparks, see more BMW, merc, etc. i wonder where these people got money from

i agree...

In the same hdb mscp at HG, i counted there are at least 3 new 5 series, one X6, one 6 series cabrio, new Jag XJ, 1 cayenne, and many many 3 series, C and E class... mostly SK plate..

with what i have now.. it is impossible for me to afford anything above 100k... [bigcry]