Lao Sniper Arrested!!!!

Altivo

http://www.straitstimes.com/breaking-news/...g-neighbour-201

By Khushwant Singh

A retiree with an arsenal of air guns was jailed for six weeks on Thursday for shooting and injuring a resident in a neighbouring block of flats.

Lee Chee Kum, 50, had pleaded guilty to committing a rash act that had endangered the personal safety of other people.

He also admitted to illegally possessing weapons that included 13 air revolvers, the air rifle, two knuckle dusters, and a stun gun with a torchlight function and was fined $5,000.

A district court heard that at 1.40pm on Oct 5 last year, Mr Bibish Meyama, 38, called police to complain that a neighbour was shooting plastic pellets into his 10-storey flat in Kim Tian Road in Tiong Bahru.

Edited by Altivo

Aiyo...should be shooting at those overhead bridge snipers instead of innocent people lah...

Now we call him siao...but if he shoots at TP...the whole motoring community will give him standing ovation !! Hahahahahahaha....

http://www.straitstimes.com/breaking-news/...g-neighbour-201

By Khushwant Singh

A retiree with an arsenal of air guns was jailed for six weeks on Thursday for shooting and injuring a resident in a neighbouring block of flats.

Lee Chee Kum, 50, had pleaded guilty to committing a rash act that had endangered the personal safety of other people.

He also admitted to illegally possessing weapons that included 13 air revolvers, the air rifle, two knuckle dusters, and a stun gun with a torchlight function and was fined $5,000.

A district court heard that at 1.40pm on Oct 5 last year, Mr Bibish Meyama, 38, called police to complain that a neighbour was shooting plastic pellets into his 10-storey flat in Kim Tian Road in Tiong Bahru.

This guy is dumb play with this thing in SG. Still play zeroing and shoot neighbor TVB show too much already

Wow - 50 years can retire - great lucky [rifle] man !!

he live at kim tian road... if he sell his house, want to have 第二春, also can.

I guess he is just bored

I also have a few air guns and I don't go zeroing like this guy because no matter how I zero, also beh zhun [laugh][laugh][laugh]

You belly gooda. [rifle]:D

I also have a few air guns and I don't go zeroing like this guy because no matter how I zero, also beh zhun [laugh][laugh][laugh]

you still dare to show off what you have? no scare mata will storm into your home ah? [laugh]

Very lousy leh uncle

My boy first x bought a nerf

He oreadi can shoot 10/12 a mineral bottle 3 m away

Ohhhhh maybe u put your target too far???

Haha

Jk jk

mustang!

how come u got so many gun??? :ph34r:

I have more Nerfs, Buzzbees and other airguns than that. These are accessories that come with a spoilt male child. :D

Bro, you should consider this one:

http://www.amazon.com/Lazer-Nerf-Two-Playe...m/dp/B0026J7EIO

there are newer versions with iphone acting as a proximity sensor like aliens

how i wish they make the same sound as those proximity sensors in aliens!

you cant buy these from SG

donno why

no free shipping

must pay for shipping

recommended to use eneloop recharegable batteries as these are batt vampires