Altivo 3rd Gear April 12, 2013 Share April 12, 2013 (edited) http://www.straitstimes.com/breaking-news/...g-neighbour-201 By Khushwant Singh A retiree with an arsenal of air guns was jailed for six weeks on Thursday for shooting and injuring a resident in a neighbouring block of flats. Lee Chee Kum, 50, had pleaded guilty to committing a rash act that had endangered the personal safety of other people. He also admitted to illegally possessing weapons that included 13 air revolvers, the air rifle, two knuckle dusters, and a stun gun with a torchlight function and was fined $5,000. A district court heard that at 1.40pm on Oct 5 last year, Mr Bibish Meyama, 38, called police to complain that a neighbour was shooting plastic pellets into his 10-storey flat in Kim Tian Road in Tiong Bahru. Edited April 12, 2013 by Altivo ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ghostrider 3rd Gear April 12, 2013 Share April 12, 2013 Aiyo...should be shooting at those overhead bridge snipers instead of innocent people lah... Now we call him siao...but if he shoots at TP...the whole motoring community will give him standing ovation !! Hahahahahahaha.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kamani 3rd Gear April 12, 2013 Share April 12, 2013 Wow - 50 years can retire - great lucky man !! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rustyz 5th Gear April 12, 2013 Share April 12, 2013 http://www.straitstimes.com/breaking-news/...g-neighbour-201 By Khushwant Singh A retiree with an arsenal of air guns was jailed for six weeks on Thursday for shooting and injuring a resident in a neighbouring block of flats. Lee Chee Kum, 50, had pleaded guilty to committing a rash act that had endangered the personal safety of other people. He also admitted to illegally possessing weapons that included 13 air revolvers, the air rifle, two knuckle dusters, and a stun gun with a torchlight function and was fined $5,000. A district court heard that at 1.40pm on Oct 5 last year, Mr Bibish Meyama, 38, called police to complain that a neighbour was shooting plastic pellets into his 10-storey flat in Kim Tian Road in Tiong Bahru. This guy is dumb play with this thing in SG. Still play zeroing and shoot neighbor TVB show too much already Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear April 12, 2013 Share April 12, 2013 don't know if SPF got activated the STAR Team to storm his flat boh....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic April 12, 2013 Share April 12, 2013 I also have a few air guns and I don't go zeroing like this guy because no matter how I zero, also beh zhun Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mcfguy 1st Gear April 12, 2013 Share April 12, 2013 what are those? super soakers? haha. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ngck 3rd Gear April 12, 2013 Share April 12, 2013 Wow - 50 years can retire - great lucky man !! he live at kim tian road... if he sell his house, want to have 第二春, also can. I guess he is just bored Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
XWD Neutral Newbie April 12, 2013 Share April 12, 2013 I also have a few air guns and I don't go zeroing like this guy because no matter how I zero, also beh zhun You belly gooda. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donut Supercharged April 12, 2013 Share April 12, 2013 I also have a few air guns and I don't go zeroing like this guy because no matter how I zero, also beh zhun you still dare to show off what you have? no scare mata will storm into your home ah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueOldMan 1st Gear April 12, 2013 Share April 12, 2013 Very lousy leh uncle My boy first x bought a nerf He oreadi can shoot 10/12 a mineral bottle 3 m away Ohhhhh maybe u put your target too far??? Haha Jk jk Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Treadstone Neutral Newbie August 21, 2013 Share August 21, 2013 pls lah.. these are child's play compared to those BB guns Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueOldMan 1st Gear August 21, 2013 Share August 21, 2013 pls lah.. these are child's play compared to those BB guns BYE BYE Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
King 1st Gear August 22, 2013 Share August 22, 2013 I also have a few air guns and I don't go zeroing like this guy because no matter how I zero, also beh zhun mustang! how come u got so many gun??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic August 22, 2013 Share August 22, 2013 I also have a few air guns and I don't go zeroing like this guy because no matter how I zero, also beh zhun I have more Nerfs, Buzzbees and other airguns than that. These are accessories that come with a spoilt male child. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rncw 5th Gear August 22, 2013 Share August 22, 2013 i only got a "gun" that shoot sperm..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic August 22, 2013 Share August 22, 2013 mustang! how come u got so many gun??? no lah this one is internet picture Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic August 22, 2013 Share August 22, 2013 I have more Nerfs, Buzzbees and other airguns than that. These are accessories that come with a spoilt male child. Bro, you should consider this one: http://www.amazon.com/Lazer-Nerf-Two-Playe...m/dp/B0026J7EIO there are newer versions with iphone acting as a proximity sensor like aliens how i wish they make the same sound as those proximity sensors in aliens! you cant buy these from SG donno why no free shipping must pay for shipping recommended to use eneloop recharegable batteries as these are batt vampires ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...